Hardware news tagged Foxconn

Monday, August 1, 2011


Foxconn to Use One Million Robots in Three Years.
[2:35 pm]

Foxconn Discloses Plans to Replace Workers with Robots

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2011


Apple Hopes to Launch New iPhone in September, Sell 25 Million Units by Year End. {keywords}
[4:49 pm]

Apple's Next-Generation iPhone Incoming - Report

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2011


Explosion at Foxconn Plant Might Leave Apple Without 500 Thousand iPad 2 Tablets.
[10:56 pm]

Shipments of Apple iPad 2 Tablets May Be Constrained by Explosion at Foxconn

 

Tuesday, November 2, 2010


Foxconn to Double Shipments of E-Book Readers Next Year - Report.
[7:58 pm]

Manufacturers Indirectly Confirm Expansion of E-Book Readers Market Next Year

 

Friday, June 11, 2010


Contract Makers to Start Shipping Natal to Microsoft in August – Rumours.
[8:15 am]

Flextronics and Foxconn to Manufacture Natal Motion Sensor

 

Wednesday, June 9, 2010


Foxconn to Cease Building Towns Around Its Factories – Chairman.
[11:43 am]

Foxconn to Revise Business Model Considerably

 

Friday, December 4, 2009


Foxconn Electronics Acquires PC Manufacturing Plant from Dell.
[8:36 am]

Hon Hai Takes Over Dell’s Polish Plant

 

Monday, September 7, 2009


Foxconn Electronics Interested in Smartbooks.
[9:43 pm]

Foxconn Has ARM-Based Smartbook Projects

 

Wednesday, August 26, 2009


Asustek Rumoured to Sell a Stake in Pegatron.
[8:37 am]

Inventec, Foxconn Rumoured to Be Interested in a Stake in Pegatron

 

Wednesday, August 5, 2009


Foxconn Reported to Build Third Fab with Hewlett Packard.
[11:36 am]

Foxconn to Construct Notebook Factory in China – Report

 

Monday, June 29, 2009


Foxconn Is Not Quitting the Channel Business – Company.
[9:34 pm]

Foxconn to Keep Selling Products in the Channel

 

Monday, June 22, 2009


OCZ Ships Keyboard with OLED Keys. {keywords}
[10:14 pm]

OCZ Unveils Sabre Keyboard for Gamers

 

Monday, April 20, 2009


Foxconn Rumoured to Manufacture Netbook for Apple.
[6:29 am]

Rumours Regarding Apple Netbook Re-Emerge