Hardware news tagged Fusion

Monday, November 11, 2013


AMD Teams Up with Open-Source Community to Develop Heterogeneous Server Software. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

AMD Enables Server APU Software to Reimagine the Server

 

Monday, November 4, 2013


First Photo and Launch Date of AMD “Kaveri” APU Revealed. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Engineering Sample of AMD A-Series “Kaveri” Chip Gets Pictured

 

Thursday, October 17, 2013


AMD Returns to Profitability Thanks to Orders for Microsoft Xbox One and Sony PlayStation 4 Chips. {keywords}
[9:33 pm]

AMD Posts Profit Despite Sliding Sales of Microprocessors and Graphics Chips

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2013


Sony: We Do Not Bundle Motion Sensor with PlayStation 4 Because Gamers Do Not Want That. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Sony Explains Why PlayStation 4 Lacks PlayStation Camera Inside the Box

 

Thursday, September 26, 2013


Microstar Weds AMD FM2+ with Military Class 4 Durability. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

MSI Joins FM2+ Race with Highly-Durable Mainboards

 

Thursday, September 19, 2013


Sony Expects to Sell Five Million PlayStation 4 Game Consoles During Launch Window. {keywords}
[10:11 pm]

Shipments of PlayStation 4 May Reach Five Million Units in FY2013

 

Monday, September 16, 2013


Sony PlayStation 4 Enters Mass Production, Has Phenomenal Production Yield. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Sony Hopes to Fulfill Demand for PlayStation 4 This Year

 

Thursday, September 12, 2013


AMD Teams Up with Adobe to Accelerate Key Content Creation Programs with GPGPU Technology. {keywords}
[10:14 pm]

AMD-Adobe Collaboration Unlocks Speed for Video Pros Everywhere

 

Thursday, September 5, 2013


Asrock Unleashes a Legion of FM2+ Mainboards for Next-Gen AMD APUs. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

Asrock Rolls-Out FM2+ Family of Motherboards with Advanced Capabilities

 

Tuesday, September 3, 2013


Microsoft Announces Launch Date for Xbox One. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

Xbox One to Be Released on November 22 on Thirteen Markets

Microsoft Xbox One Enters Mass Production, Receives CPU Frequency Boost. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

Microsoft Further Speeds Up Xbox One’s System-on-Chip

 

Monday, September 2, 2013


Biostar Readies New AMD FM2+ Socket Mainboards for Next-Generation Kaveri APUs. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Biostar Preps AMD FM2+ Motherboards for Next-Generation APUs

 

Thursday, August 22, 2013


AMD to Sell and Lease-Back AMD Singapore Facility. {keywords}
[7:59 pm]

AMD Gets One More Asset Lighter

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013


AMD Confirms Delay of Kaveri Chip to Early 2014. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

No Steamroller in Commercial Products This Year

 

Friday, August 2, 2013


Microsoft Xbox One and Sony PlayStation 4 “Are Very Close, Very Good” – John Carmack. {keywords}
[1:49 pm]

Legendary Game Developer Not Sure Which One of Next-Gen Consoles Is Better

 

Thursday, August 1, 2013


AMD’s New Design Centre in India to Develop Software and Hardware. {keywords}
[9:42 pm]

AMD Opens Up New Design Centre in Hyderabad, India