Hardware news tagged Fusion

Thursday, August 22, 2013


AMD to Sell and Lease-Back AMD Singapore Facility. {keywords}
[7:59 pm]

AMD Gets One More Asset Lighter

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013


AMD Confirms Delay of Kaveri Chip to Early 2014. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

No Steamroller in Commercial Products This Year

 

Friday, August 2, 2013


Microsoft Xbox One and Sony PlayStation 4 “Are Very Close, Very Good” – John Carmack. {keywords}
[1:49 pm]

Legendary Game Developer Not Sure Which One of Next-Gen Consoles Is Better

 

Thursday, August 1, 2013


AMD’s New Design Centre in India to Develop Software and Hardware. {keywords}
[9:42 pm]

AMD Opens Up New Design Centre in Hyderabad, India

 

Tuesday, July 30, 2013


AMD Introduces G-Series Embedded Chip with 3W – 6W Power Consumption. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

AMD Further Lowers x86 Power Consumption with New GX-210JA APU

 

Thursday, July 18, 2013


Microprocessor Sales Are Up, Graphics Chip Shipments Down at AMD. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

AMD Posts $74 Million in Quarterly Losses, Vows to Become Profitable Next Year

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013


AMD May Postpone Mass Production of Highly-Anticipated Kaveri APU. {keywords}
[4:44 pm]

AMD’s Kaveri Chip Could Face Delay – Market Rumour

 

Wednesday, July 10, 2013


Battlefield 4 Will Use Kinect 2 Capabilities on Xbox One – EA DICE. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

EA DICE to Take Advantage of Kinect 2 in Battlefield 4 for Xbox One

 

Tuesday, July 2, 2013


AMD Kaveri Engineering Sample Found in Cosmology Research Database. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

First Benchmark Results of AMD Kaveri Chip Show Up

AMD Still Has No Smartphone Plans – Company. {keywords}
[10:39 pm]

AMD: We Have No Plans for Smartphone Chips

 

Thursday, June 27, 2013


Microsoft Xbox One Cracked Opened: First Photos of Hardware Inside Xbox One Emerge. {keywords}
[9:21 pm]

First Images of Xbox One Hardware Reveal Simple Mainboard Design, Massive AMD Chip

 

Thursday, June 20, 2013


EA DICE to Optimize Frostbite 3 Engine for AMD Hardware. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

AMD Starts to Receive Fruits from Next-Gen Console Design Wins

 

Tuesday, June 18, 2013


AMD A-Series “Richland” Overclocked to 8GHz. {keywords}
[10:32 pm]

Enthusiast Pushes Latest AMD Processor to Nearly Record Clock-Speed