Hardware news tagged Galaxy Tab

Monday, February 10, 2014


Global Tablet PC Shipments to Reach 455 Million by 2017 – Report. {keywords}
[8:35 pm]

Annual Shipments of Notebooks to Drop to 162 Million in Three Years

 

Friday, January 31, 2014


Samsung Signs Cross-Licensing Agreement with Ericsson. {keywords}
[10:52 pm]

Samsung Licenses Ericsson's Patents

 

Tuesday, January 14, 2014


Samsung to Make Tablets a “Key Major Focus” – Company. {keywords}
[10:21 pm]

Samsung to Strengthen Tablet Efforts This Year

 

Thursday, January 9, 2014


Apple and Samsung to Hold CEO-Level Talks Regarding Settlement of Disputes. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Two Companies Agree to Mediation amid Patent War

 

Tuesday, December 17, 2013


Samsung Officially Rolls-Out GamePad for Its Smartphones. {keywords}
[10:07 pm]

Samsung Rivals Portable Game Consoles with Add-On for Smartphones

 

Monday, October 28, 2013


Smartphone and Tablet Factory Revenue to Exceed Entire Consumer Electronics Industry This Year. {keywords}
[10:52 pm]

Smartphones and Tablets Become Dominant Consumer Electronics Devices

 

Friday, August 9, 2013


Apple Wins Patent Case Against Samsung, Could Mean Partial U.S. Sales Ban for Korean Maker. {keywords}
[4:17 pm]

Some of Older Samsung Galaxy Products May Face Import Ban in the U.S. as ITC Rules in Favour of Apple

 

Monday, July 22, 2013


High-Resolution Tablet Panels Debut with Strong Shipments in 2013 . {keywords}
[7:47 pm]

Tablets with Retina-Class Displays Gain Market Acceptance

 

Tuesday, June 4, 2013


Samsung Unveils Galaxy Tab 3 10.1” with Intel Atom “Clover Trail+” Inside. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

Samsung Selects Intel’s Tablet Platform to Power Flagship Galaxy Tab Slate

 

Monday, June 3, 2013


Despite Predictions, Tablet Panel Shipments Reached Record High in First Quarter. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Apple and Samsung Acquired Record Amount of Display Panels for Tablets in Q1 2013

 

Monday, May 20, 2013


Samsung Taps Intel Atom Processor for Galaxy Tab 3 10” Media Tablet. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Samsung to Use x86 Microprocessor for Forthcoming Galaxy Tab 3 Slate

 

Monday, April 29, 2013


Samsung Unveils Galaxy Tab 3 7” Media Tablet. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Samsung Unleashes Third-Gen 7” Media Slate

 

Thursday, April 25, 2013


Apple’s Media Tablet Market Share Drops to 48% of the Market in Q1 – Early Data from Analysts. {keywords}
[9:14 pm]

Microsoft Windows and Google Android Gaining Share on Media Tablets Market