Hardware news tagged Galaxy Tab

Wednesday, March 6, 2013


Mobile App Downloads Will Reach 70 Billion in 2013 - Research. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Google Android App Downloads Will Continue to Dominate Smartphones, iOS to Rule Media Tablets

 

Saturday, March 2, 2013


Samsung Gets $450 Million Relief in Payments to Apple. {keywords}
[1:37 pm]

Federal Judge Cuts Down $450 Million from Samsung’s Payment to Apple

 

Friday, March 1, 2013


Corning Starts to Manufacture Advanced Glass Substrates in China. {keywords}
[2:53 pm]

Corning Makes Gorilla Glass More Affordable with the Start of Manufacturing in China

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2013


Google Has No Plans for Retail Stores – Company. {keywords}
[7:41 pm]

Google Denies Plan to Open Own Retail Stores

 

Monday, February 25, 2013


Samsung Launches Galaxy Note 8.0 to Directly Rival Apple iPad Mini. {keywords}
[10:43 pm]

Samsung Adds New Tablet into Lineup to Address New Challenges

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2013


Google Plans Own Retail Stores to Sell Premium Hardware. {keywords}
[8:41 pm]

Internet Company Mulls Offline Stores to Boost Online Business

 

Thursday, January 17, 2013


Tablet PC Market Forecast to Surpass Notebooks in 2013 – Analysts. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

Shipments of Tablets Could Climb to 240 Million This Year

 

Thursday, December 27, 2012


Every Fourth U.S. Resident Owns a Media Tablet – Report. {keywords}
[11:29 pm]

Popularity of E-Books Grows as Tablets Gain Market Share

 

Tuesday, December 18, 2012


Apple Denied to Ban Samsung Smartphones, Tablets in the U.S. {keywords}
[2:05 pm]

Court Rejects Apple’s Demand to Ban Samsung’s Phones and Tablets in the U.S.

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012


Tablets Set to Outsell Notebooks This Black Friday. {keywords}
[9:12 pm]

Starting Black Friday, Tablets to Outsell Notebooks

 

Friday, October 19, 2012


Apple to Start Selling iPad Mini on November 2 - Report. {keywords}
[1:54 pm]

Apple Sets Commercial Release Date for the iPad Mini

 

Friday, October 12, 2012


Apple Set to Unveil iPad Mini Tablet on October, 23. {keywords}
[6:56 am]

Apple Sets Launch Date for iPad Mini: Late October

 

Monday, October 8, 2012


Apple Wants to Sell Ten Million iPad Mini in Fourth Quarter. {keywords}
[10:37 pm]

Apple Expects High Demand for Smaller iPad - Report

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012


Apple iPad Mini Enters Production - Report. {keywords}
[8:29 pm]

Foxconn Begins to Manufacture Smaller, Cheaper iPad

 

Thursday, September 20, 2012


Apple to Rule the Tablet Market Till 2016, Despite of Google Android and Microsoft Windows - IDC. {keywords}
[4:59 pm]

Analysts Boost Expectations for Tablets, Lower Prospects of Android, Heighten Projections for Windows

 

Thursday, July 5, 2012


Tablet PCs Set to Outsell Notebooks in Four Years - Research. {keywords}
[8:39 pm]

Success of Media Tablets Causes Analysts to Alter Predictions