Hardware news tagged Galaxy Tab

Friday, October 12, 2012


Apple Set to Unveil iPad Mini Tablet on October, 23. {keywords}
[6:56 am]

Apple Sets Launch Date for iPad Mini: Late October

 

Monday, October 8, 2012


Apple Wants to Sell Ten Million iPad Mini in Fourth Quarter. {keywords}
[10:37 pm]

Apple Expects High Demand for Smaller iPad - Report

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012


Apple iPad Mini Enters Production - Report. {keywords}
[8:29 pm]

Foxconn Begins to Manufacture Smaller, Cheaper iPad

 

Thursday, September 20, 2012


Apple to Rule the Tablet Market Till 2016, Despite of Google Android and Microsoft Windows - IDC. {keywords}
[4:59 pm]

Analysts Boost Expectations for Tablets, Lower Prospects of Android, Heighten Projections for Windows

 

Thursday, July 5, 2012


Tablet PCs Set to Outsell Notebooks in Four Years - Research. {keywords}
[8:39 pm]

Success of Media Tablets Causes Analysts to Alter Predictions

 

Wednesday, June 27, 2012


Tablets Start to Replace TV-Sets for Viewing of Broadcast TV, Videos - Research. {keywords}
[10:33 am]

Global Tablet Usage for Viewing TV and Video Content Doubles Year-over-Year

 

Tuesday, June 26, 2012


Court Preliminary Bans Sales of Samsung Galaxy Tab in the U.S. {keywords}
[9:45 pm]

Apple Wins Injunction Against Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1

 

Tuesday, June 19, 2012


LG Electronics Puts Development of Media Tablets on Hold Following Microsoft Surface Announcement. {keywords}
[8:52 pm]

LG to Concentrate on Smartphones as Competition on Tablets Market Heats Up

 

Wednesday, May 23, 2012


Apple and Samsung Fail to Reach Settlement at Special Meeting. {keywords}
[5:18 pm]

Court-Ordered Meeting Does Not Resolve Apple Vs. Samsung Dispute

 

Wednesday, May 16, 2012


Apple iPad to Maintain Tablet Market Leadership This Year - IHS iSuppli. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

No Competition on Tablet Market, Say Analysts

 

Thursday, May 10, 2012


AT&T Predicts End of Tablets without WWAN Support. {keywords}
[11:43 am]

End of Wi-Fi Only Tablets Is Looming - AT&T

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2012


Apple and Samsung Ordered to Conduct Settlement Conference. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Apple and Samsung to Have Patent Settlement Conference Within 90 Days

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2012


Game Developer: Media Tablet's Game Quality Not Far from AAA Console Titles. {keywords}
[10:11 pm]

Quality of Video Games on Modern Devices Increasing Rapidly