Hardware news tagged Galaxy

Tuesday, October 8, 2013


Samsung Introduces World’s First Smartphone with Curved Display. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Samsung Galaxy Round Pioneers Curved Display

 

Wednesday, September 4, 2013


Samsung Unveils Galaxy Gear Smart Watch Device. {keywords}
[10:07 pm]

Samsung’s Galaxy Gear Watch to Improve Galaxy Experience

 

Tuesday, August 27, 2013


Samsung to Showcase Smart Wrist-Watch Next Week – Company. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Samsung to Unleash Galaxy Gear Smart Watch in Early September

 

Friday, August 9, 2013


Apple Wins Patent Case Against Samsung, Could Mean Partial U.S. Sales Ban for Korean Maker. {keywords}
[4:17 pm]

Some of Older Samsung Galaxy Products May Face Import Ban in the U.S. as ITC Rules in Favour of Apple

 

Thursday, August 1, 2013


Samsung's Galaxy S III Beats Apple iPhone 5 in New Smartphone Customer Satisfaction Study. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Owners of Samsung Galaxy S III More Satisfied Than Owners of Apple iPhone 5

 

Sunday, July 14, 2013


Samsung Shows Off Its Future Smartphone Vision. {keywords}
[9:36 am]

Samsung Galaxy Next: Foldable, Full of Features, Curved

 

Monday, July 8, 2013


Nikon Eyes Smartphone Camera Users as Sales of Compact Cameras Drop. {keywords}
[7:11 pm]

Nikon Talks “Non Camera Consumer Products”

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013


Samsung Introduces Galaxy S4 Zoom Hybrid Camera-Phone. {keywords}
[10:31 pm]

Samsung Launches Smartphone with 16MP Camera and 10x Optical Zoom

 

Tuesday, June 4, 2013


Samsung Reveals Galaxy S4 Active: Flagship Smartphone Gets Advanced Protection. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active to Provide Leading Capabilities in Roughest and Toughest Environments

 

Friday, May 31, 2013


Samsung Introduces Galaxy S4 Mini: Maximum Capabilities at Minimum Size. {keywords}
[9:10 pm]

Samsung Weds Small Size and Maximum Capabilities

 

Monday, May 27, 2013


Samsung Sells 10 Million Galaxy S4 Handsets in First Month. {keywords}
[5:31 pm]

First Month Sales of Galaxy S4: High, But Dramatically Behind Apple iPhone

 

Monday, May 20, 2013


Samsung Taps Intel Atom Processor for Galaxy Tab 3 10” Media Tablet. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Samsung to Use x86 Microprocessor for Forthcoming Galaxy Tab 3 Slate

 

Monday, April 29, 2013


Samsung Unveils Galaxy Tab 3 7” Media Tablet. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Samsung Unleashes Third-Gen 7” Media Slate