Hardware news tagged Gigabyte

Tuesday, March 4, 2014


AMD Unleashes AM1 Platform: Socketed “Kabini” Comes to Desktops. {keywords}
[12:17 pm]

AMD Introduces FS1b Socket for Desktop Computers

 

Tuesday, December 3, 2013


Gigabyte Now Bundles Battlefield 4 with AMD Radeon R9 Family of Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[10:19 pm]

Gigabyte Adds Free Copy of Battlefield 4 to AMD Radeon R9 Graphics Boards

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013


Gigabyte Reveals World’s First Mainboard with Creative Sound Core3D Audio. {keywords}
[9:04 pm]

Gigabyte’s Z87 Mainboard Features Creative Sound Core3D, Killer E2200 Network Card

 

Tuesday, October 8, 2013


Gigabyte Weds NUC and Projector: Introduces Brix Projector. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Gigabyte Launches Compact PC with Embedded Projector

 

Monday, August 19, 2013


Gigabyte Rolls Out A88X-Series Mainboards for AMD’s Next-Gen APUs. {keywords}
[4:39 pm]

Gigabyte Unleashes a Family of FM2+ Motherboards

 

Wednesday, July 17, 2013


Asus, Biostar and Gigabyte Enable “Non-Z” Overclocking Feature on Mainstream LGA1150 Mainboards. {keywords}
[6:21 pm]

All Leading Motherboard Makers Now Support Multiplier-Based Overclocking of Haswell Chips on Intel H87 and B85 Platforms

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2013


Gigabyte Unleashes Intel NUC-Like Brix Small Form-Factor Desktops. {keywords}
[6:58 pm]

Gigabyte Introduces Ultra-Small Brix Systems

 

Tuesday, April 23, 2013


Gigabyte to Install Liquid-Cooling-Capable Components onto Intel Z87 G1 Killer Mainboard. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Gigabyte Readies Overclocking-Friendly Platform for Intel Core i “Haswell” Microprocessors

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2013


Gigabyte Introduces Thin Mini-ITX Mainboards. {keywords}
[9:45 pm]

Gigabyte Debuts Thin Mainboards for All-in-One PCs

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012


Gigabyte Mainboards to Support 4K HDTV Resolutions with Two Thunderbolt Ports. {keywords}
[8:53 pm]

Two Independent Thunderbolt Ports to Enable 4K HDTV Output

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012


Enthusiast Manages to Overclock DDR3 Memory Module to 3.90GHz. {keywords}
[8:01 am]

G.Skill TridentX DDR3 Module Overclocked to 3900MHz

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2012


Gigabyte Quietly Unveils FM2 Mainboards for Next-Gen AMD A-Series APUs. {keywords}
[9:49 pm]

Gigabyte Ready to Ship FM2 Mainboards for AMD A-Series "Trinity" APUs

 

Tuesday, August 28, 2012


Gigabyte Unleashes Z77X-UP7 Mainboard for Extreme Overclockers. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Gigabyte's Z77X-UP7 Overclocking Powerhouse Features High-Current Capable Components