Hardware news tagged Gigabyte

Thursday, April 22, 2010


Asustek’s Chip Design Unit Wants to Supply Ten Million USB 3.0 Controllers in 2010.
[11:23 am]

Asmedia Readies Inexpensive USB 3.0 Controllers – Report

 

Monday, March 22, 2010


Gigabyte Ships Millionth Mainboard with USB 3.0 Support.
[9:38 pm]

Gigabyte Claims Leadership in Shipments of USB 3.0-Enabled Mainboards

 

Tuesday, October 27, 2009


Gigabyte Adds Serial ATA-600, USB 3.0, Boosts USB Power on Mainboards. {keywords}
[5:05 pm]

Gigabyte Unveils “333” Onboard Acceleration

 

Monday, September 21, 2009


Seagate Ships World’s First Serial ATA-600 Hard Drive.
[10:33 pm]

Seagate Unveils Barracuda TX Drive with SATA-600 Interface

 

Wednesday, September 16, 2009


Intel to Ship Million of Lynnfield Processors by Year End – Media Claim.
[10:20 pm]

Intel to Ramp Up Lynnfield Expansion Quickly

 

Monday, August 10, 2009


Nvidia to Enable Multi-GPU Technology on Intel P55 Platforms.
[5:06 pm]

Nvidia to Allow SLI Support by Next-Generation Intel Platform

 

Monday, July 20, 2009


GeCube Rumoured to Exit Graphics Cards Business.
[8:12 am]

Gigabyte Sells Off Stake in GeCube After the Latter Exists Graphics Business

 

Sunday, March 22, 2009


Enthusiasts Add Nvidia’s Multi-GPU Technology Support to “Uncertified” Platforms. {keywords}
[9:56 pm]

Nvidia’s SLI Can Be Added by BIOS Flash

 

Tuesday, January 20, 2009


Graphics Cards Makers Reduce Graphics Chips Orders to Nvidia. {keywords}
[10:22 pm]

Nvidia Loses Graphics Processor Orders from Largest Customers

 

Tuesday, January 13, 2009


Top Mainboard Makers Reportedly Unable to Sell Latest Products as Demand Slips.
[12:25 pm]

Asustek Computer and Gigabyte Technology Reportedly Have Excessive Amount of Chipsets in Stock

 

Friday, January 9, 2009


One of the Top Four Mainboard Makers Will Leave the Market in Three Years – MSI VP. {keywords}
[12:24 pm]

Vice President of MicroStar International Expects Dramatic Changes on Mainboard Market

 

Wednesday, November 12, 2008


Mainboard Manufacturers Suffer from Declining Orders for Mainboards.
[10:52 pm]

Mainboard Producers Seek to Cut Expenses Amid Downturn in Demand

 

Friday, August 22, 2008


Mainboard Makers Ready for Core i7 – Report.
[6:26 pm]

ASUS, Gigabyte and MSI Already Have LGA1366 Mainboards