Hardware news tagged Glass

Tuesday, October 22, 2013


Microsoft Develops Head-Mounted Display Akin to Google Glass – Report. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Microsoft Working on Google Glass-Like Device

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2013


OmniVision Reveals Reference Design for Smart Glasses with LCOS Display. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

OmniVision Introduces Design of Wearable Computer with a Head-Mounted Display

 

Sunday, July 21, 2013


Google Glass Vulnerable for WiFi Hijacking – Report. {keywords}
[12:56 pm]

Security Vulnerabilities Harm Google Glass

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2013


Chief Exec of Apple: Google Glass Set to Be a Niche Market Product. {keywords}
[9:45 pm]

Tim Cook Does Not See Great Innovations Among Available Wearable Tech

 

Sunday, April 28, 2013


Google Glass Has Fully-Functional Application Processor Inside – Reports. {keywords}
[11:02 am]

Google Glass Features Dual-Core System-on-Chip, Runs Android 2.3 “Gingerbread”

 

Monday, April 15, 2013


Google Publishes Specifications of Google Glass Device. {keywords}
[7:58 pm]

Google Reveals Specs of Glass Goggles

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2013


Google to Produce “Thousands” of Google Glass Eyewear in the Coming Weeks – Report. {keywords}
[5:38 pm]

Google Contracts Hon Hai Precision to Make Developer Versions of Google Glass in the U.S.

 

Thursday, January 31, 2013


Google Discloses Google Glass Specifications to FCC. {keywords}
[10:41 pm]

Google Glass Hardware Design Revealed

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2013


Google Shows Google Glass to Developers at Secret Events. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Google Starts to Hand Google Glass to Developers Under Cover of Secrecy

 

Thursday, November 22, 2012


Google Project Glass Set to Become Available in 2014. {keywords}
[9:24 pm]

Consumers to Get Google Glass in 2014 – Time Magazine

 

Thursday, April 5, 2012


Google Wants to Augment Reality with Project "Glass". {keywords}
[6:49 pm]

Google to Explore Wearable Computers with "Glass" Project