Hardware news tagged Google

Monday, March 24, 2014


Nokia Now Expects to Close Deal with Microsoft in Q2. {keywords}
[2:00 pm]

Sale of Nokia’s Division to Close Next Month

 

Monday, March 3, 2014


Google Android Now Commands 62% of Tablet Maket. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Worldwide Tablet Sales Grew 68% in 2013

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2014


Nokia Unleashes Treasure Tags: Small Devices Help to Find Lost Items. {keywords}
[6:33 am]

Nokia’s Treasure Tags to Alert When Your Valuables Become Separated

 

Monday, February 17, 2014


Samsung to Co-Develop Power Microprocessors and Servers with IBM, Partners. {keywords}
[5:21 am]

Samsung Joins OpenPower Consortium

 

Friday, February 14, 2014


Tizen Association Gets Fifteen New Members. {keywords}
[5:18 am]

Intel’s and Samsung’s Platform Gain Industrial Support

 

Tuesday, February 11, 2014


MediaTek Unleashes SoC with Eight Cores, Latest PowerVR Graphics, 4K Video and 4G/LTE. {keywords}
[10:09 pm]

MediaTek Introduces Its First Application Processor with Premium Features

SanDisk Introduces Dual-Interface USB Flash Drives for Mobile Devices and PCs. {keywords}
[4:10 am]

SanDisk Reveals USB Flash Drive with Two USB Interfaces

 

Monday, February 10, 2014


Sony Is Interested in Windows Phone, Windows RT Operating Systems. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

Sony May Use Microsoft’s Mobile Operating Systems for Smartphones, Tablets

 

Thursday, February 6, 2014


Specifications of Samsung’s Galaxy S5 Surface Ahead of Launch. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

Samsung to Unveil Galaxy S5 at Mobile World Congress

 

Thursday, January 30, 2014


Leading Notebook Makers Reduce 2014 Shipment Targets. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Top 9 Notebook Vendors Cut Their Shipments Goals

 

Tuesday, January 28, 2014


Amazon Readies Its Own Video Game Console – Report. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

Amazon to Rival Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo

 

Monday, January 27, 2014


Samsung and Google Sign Global Patent License Agreement. {keywords}
[3:31 am]

Samsung and Google Ink Cross-License Pact

 

Wednesday, January 15, 2014


Motorola to Focus on Smartphones, No Strong Tablet Plans for Now. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Motorola Wants to Concentrate on Smartphones

HP Returns to Smartphone Market with Slate VoiceTab Family. {keywords}
[8:18 pm]

Hewlett-Packard Reveals Phablets for Developing Countries