Hardware news tagged HP

Friday, January 24, 2014


Apple and Samsung Remain Top Semiconductor Buyers in 2013. {keywords}
[6:08 pm]

Apple, Samsung Remained Top Chip Buyers in 2013

 

Thursday, January 23, 2014


Qualcomm Acquires Mobile OS-Related Patents from Hewlett-Packard. {keywords}
[8:32 pm]

Qualcomm Buys Bitfone, iPaq and Palm Patents from HP

 

Wednesday, January 15, 2014


HP Returns to Smartphone Market with Slate VoiceTab Family. {keywords}
[8:18 pm]

Hewlett-Packard Reveals Phablets for Developing Countries

 

Thursday, January 2, 2014


LG’s First WebOS-Based HDTV Pictured, Detailed. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

LG to Unleash Its First WebOS-Powered TVs at CES

 

Thursday, December 12, 2013


Google Mulls Designing Its Own Server Microprocessors. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

Google May Use ARM Architecture to Develop Own Chip

 

Monday, December 9, 2013


HP Adds Motion-Sensing Technology to All-In-One PCs, Desktops, Keyboards. {keywords}
[8:22 pm]

HP Expands Leap Motion Integration into Broad Range of All-In-One and Desktop Platforms

 

Tuesday, December 3, 2013


Share of Laptops with Touchscreens Increasing, But Still Remains at Modest Levels – Report. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Touch Screen Penetration in Notebook PCs Modest, But on the Rise

 

Monday, December 2, 2013


PC Volumes Volumes Are Expected To Stabilize Above 300 Million Units per Year – IDC Report. {keywords}
[10:32 pm]

IDC Forecasts PC Shipments to Fall by Double Digits In 2013

 

Thursday, November 14, 2013


HP Celebrates Shipment of 200 Millionth HP LaserJet Printer. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

HP’s Laser Printers Set Up New Milestone

 

Monday, November 4, 2013


HP to Extend HP NonStop to x86 Server Platform. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

HP Further Redefines Mission Critical Computing

 

Monday, October 28, 2013


Calxeda Reveals New-Generation Energy-Efficient System-on-Chip for Servers. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Calxeda Announces New Fabric-Based Platform for Cloud Servers

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013


Hewlett-Packard Looking Forward to Sell WebOS Related Patents – Report. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

HP May Sell Mobile Tech Patents to Boost Financials

 

Thursday, October 10, 2013


Hewlett-Packard: Intel and Microsoft Are Direct Competitors. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

HP Recognizes Long-Term Partners As Emerging Competitors