Hardware news tagged HTC

Friday, July 29, 2011


HTC Does Not Expect Apple's Lawsuit to Impact the Company.
[11:46 am]

HTC: We Will Not Put the Company into Dangerous Situation

 

Thursday, July 28, 2011


ITC Judge Finds Apple Guilty of Infringing S3 Graphics' Patents.
[6:02 pm]

ITC Judge: Mac OS Infringes S3's Patents, Apple iOS Does Not

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2011


HTC Willing to Negotiate with Apple over Patent Dispute.
[8:05 am]

HTC Looking Forward to Discuss Patent Deal with Apple

 

Friday, July 15, 2011


HTC Found Guilty of Infringement of Two Apple's Patents.
[5:20 pm]

HTC Set to Continue Fighting Apple in Court

 

Thursday, July 7, 2011


Analysts, Investors Displeased with S3 Graphics Acquisition by HTC.
[10:39 pm]

Necessity of S3 Takeover by HTC Not Financially Justified

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2011


HTC Acquires S3 Graphics: Gathers Patent Portfolio, May Plan Own Chips. {keywords}
[8:21 am]

Via Technologies Sells Stake in S3 Graphics to HTC

 

Monday, June 13, 2011


Nokia May Lose Smartphone Lead to Samsung, Apple.
[10:25 pm]

Nokia May Relinquish Smartphone Crown to Apple or Samsung

 

Tuesday, May 10, 2011


Google Wants One Operating System on All Mobile Phones. {keywords}
[9:24 pm]

Google Android Now on 100 Million Devices

 

Sunday, April 17, 2011


Tablets from Mainstream Companies May Be Released Later than Expected – Rumors.
[11:41 am]

Asus, Others May Delay Tablets, Rumours Claims

 

Tuesday, March 15, 2011


Incoming Media Tablets from Acer, Dell, HP to Cost Starting from $449 - $499 [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[6:20 pm]

Pricing of Dell Streak 10", HP TouchPad, Others Get Leaked

 

Wednesday, December 15, 2010


HTC Plans to Release LTE Smartphone Next Year - Chief Executive Officer.
[8:14 pm]

HTC Predicts Widespread Adoption of LTE in 2011

 

Saturday, August 21, 2010


Battery Life - Most Important Feature of Mobile Phones, Says Nokia's Poll.
[12:06 pm]

Nokia's Poll Outlines Most Important Qualities of Mobile Phone

 

Wednesday, August 4, 2010


Android Becomes The Most Popular Consumer Smartphone Platform in the U.S.
[4:57 pm]

Thanks to HTC and Motorola, Google Leaves Apple, Blackberry Behind