Hardware news tagged Hemlock

Tuesday, June 1, 2010


ATI Ships Eleven Millionth DirectX 11 Graphics Chip. {keywords}
[10:27 pm]

ATI Celebrates Another DX11 Milestone

 

Wednesday, April 28, 2010


PowerColor Readies ATI Radeon HD 5970 Graphics Card Supporting Twelve Displays. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

PowerColor Preps ATI Radeon HD 5970 Eyefinity 12

 

Thursday, March 4, 2010


Graphics Cards Makers Are Gearing Up to Release Dual-GPU 4GB Graphics Boards. {keywords}
[8:05 am]

Asustek, Sapphire and XFX Prep ATI Radeon HD 5970 4GB

 

Friday, December 11, 2009


Transition to DirectX 11 Will Be The Fastest Ever – Analyst. {keywords}
[11:04 am]

Sales of DirectX 11 GPUs to Surpass Sales of DirectX 10 GPUs Next Year

 

Wednesday, October 14, 2009


ATI Reportedly Readies Radeon HD 5900 Family of Graphics Cards.
[3:30 pm]

ATI Mentions Radeon HD 5900 in Beta Drivers

 

Friday, September 25, 2009


ATI Demonstrates ATI Radeon HD 5870 X2 “Hemlock” Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[6:16 am]

First Pictures of ATI Radeon HD 5870 X2 Hit the Web

 

Wednesday, September 9, 2009


First Alleged Photos of ATI Radeon HD 5870 Emerge on the Web. {keywords}
[2:55 pm]

Alleged ATI Radeon HD 5870 Seems Powerful, Power Hungry

 

Tuesday, September 1, 2009


ATI Plans to Release Dual-Chip DirectX 11 Graphics Board Late in 2009. {keywords}
[9:02 am]

ATI’s Hemlock Due Late in Q4 2009

 

Friday, August 14, 2009


ATI Demonstrates “The Future” DirectX 11 Graphics Cards at Quakecon. {keywords}
[5:17 am]

ATI’s New Evergreen Graphics Chips Hit Quakecon, Set to Hit the Market by Windows 7 Launch

 

Wednesday, July 29, 2009


Additional Details Regarding ATI’s DirectX 11 Family Revealed. {keywords}
[10:13 pm]

ATI RV800 “Evergreen” Family Takes Shape