Hardware news tagged Hewlett-Packard

Thursday, November 8, 2012


Intel’s Future Itanium and Xeon Chips Set to Be Socket-Compatible. {keywords}
[3:31 pm]

Intel to Finalize Unification of Itanium and Xeon Platforms Later This Decade

 

Thursday, October 4, 2012


HP Has No Plans to Roll-Out New Smartphones in 2013 - Company. {keywords}
[5:22 pm]

Hewlett-Packard Admits Lack of Smartphone Strategy

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012


HP Projects Micro-Servers to Account for 15% of Server Market in Three Years. {keywords}
[9:23 pm]

HP Expects Cloud/HyperScale Ultra Low-Power Servers to Rapidly Gain Popularity

 

Friday, June 29, 2012


Hewlett-Packard Postpones ARM-Based Microsoft Windows RT Media Tablet. {keywords}
[2:20 pm]

HP Holds Release of Windows RT Tablet in the Light of Microsoft Surface

 

Wednesday, June 27, 2012


ARM, HP and SK Hynix Join Hybrid Memory Cube Consortium. {keywords}
[9:24 pm]

Another Three Technology Leaders to Work on HMC Memory Tech

 

Tuesday, June 19, 2012


HP Uses Intel Atom "Centerton" for Its First Project Moonshot Low-Power Servers. {keywords}
[10:21 pm]

HP Unveils First Gemini Servers with Intel Atom "Centerton" Inside

 

Thursday, April 5, 2012


HP Looking Towards Startups for New Ideas and Innovation. {keywords}
[9:22 am]

HP: We Need to Work with Startups More Closely

 

Wednesday, March 21, 2012


HP Combines PC and Printing Business Units. {keywords}
[1:00 pm]

HP Performs Reorganization to Drive Growth

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2012


HP Redesigns Enterprise Customer Support for the Cloud Era. {keywords}
[9:53 pm]

HP Improves Support for Large-Scale Datacenters

 

Thursday, February 23, 2012


HP to Release Windows 8 Tablet for Year End Launch. {keywords}
[2:14 pm]

HP Does Not Show Loads of Enthusiasm for Windows on ARM

 

Tuesday, February 14, 2012


HP Introduces World's First All-In-One Workstation System. {keywords}
[10:16 pm]

HP Debuts Z1 Workstation with 27" Display, Intel Xeon Processor, Nvidia Quadro Graphics Card

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2012


HP: Apple iOS and Google Android Too Insecure for Enterprises. {keywords}
[8:52 pm]

HP Doubts Widespread Adoption of iPad, Android Tablets by Enterprises

 

Friday, January 27, 2012


Former Palm Chief Executive Resigns from Hewlett-Packard. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Jon Rubinstein Resigns from HP as Company Breaks Ties with WebOS

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2012


HP Announces Spectre Ultra-Thin Laptop Made of Glass. {keywords}
[12:44 pm]

HP Unveils Ultra-Premium Laptop with Glass Case, 9 Hours Battery Life

 

Friday, December 16, 2011


Future Success of HP's WebOS Remains Largely Uncertain. {keywords}
[2:46 am]

Analysts Have Mixed Opinions About the Future of WebOS

 

Monday, December 12, 2011


HP to Make WebOS Tablets Again in 2013. {keywords}
[10:38 pm]

HP to Continue Making WebOS Devices