Hardware news tagged Hynix

Monday, September 24, 2012


Rambus Wins Case Against SK Hynix. {keywords}
[4:14 pm]

Rambus Entitled to Compensation for Infringement

 

Friday, September 14, 2012


SK Hynix Introduces DDR3L Memory with Reduced Standby Power Consumption. {keywords}
[2:39 pm]

SK Hynix Unveils DDR3L-RS DRAM for Mobile Computers

 

Tuesday, September 11, 2012


DRAM Prices Continue to Fall Despite of Back-to-School Season. {keywords}
[8:30 pm]

Contract Price of 4GB DDR3 Memory Module Drops to $18

 

Wednesday, July 18, 2012


Market Observers Predict Increase of DRAM Prices in Coming Quarters. {keywords}
[10:27 pm]

DRAM Pricing Strengthens as Inventory Level Falls

 

Wednesday, July 4, 2012


Micron Set to Become World's No. 2 DRAM Supplier with Elpida Purchase. {keywords}
[5:40 pm]

Micron Significantly Boosts DRAM Market Presence with Elpida and Rexchip Takeovers

 

Tuesday, June 26, 2012


SK Hynix Starts to Make Solid-State Drives for Consumers. {keywords}
[10:09 pm]

SK Hynix Enters Consumer SSD Market

 

Tuesday, June 19, 2012


SK Hynix to Acquire LAMD Designer of SSD, Storage Controllers. {keywords}
[9:19 pm]

SK Hynix to Buy Link A Media, Designer of Controllers

 

Tuesday, June 12, 2012


SK Hynix Licenses Phase Change RAM Technology from IBM. {keywords}
[8:53 pm]

SK Hynix and IBM to Jointly Develop PCRAM-Based Products

 

Wednesday, May 30, 2012


Hewlett Packard Envisions Memristor-Based Mobile Devices in 2014 - 2015. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

HP's Smartphone/Tablet Vision for 2015: Unbreakable Display, Memristor Storage, Cloud-Powered

 

Friday, May 25, 2012


Bankruptcy-Bound Elpida Dethrones Micron from No.3 Rank on DRAM Market. {keywords}
[9:58 pm]

Despite Bankruptcy, Elpida Sells More Memory Than Micron in Q1 2012

 

Monday, April 23, 2012


Contract Price on DRAM Increases Noticeably as Korean Makers Stop Price Slashing. {keywords}
[8:19 pm]

Average Price of 4GB DDR3 Memory Module Rises to $20.25 in Taiwan

 

Monday, April 2, 2012


SK Hynix and Spansion Sign Cross-Licensing, Supply Agreements. {keywords}
[9:08 pm]

SK Hynix and Spansion Announce Strategic NAND Alliance

 

Friday, March 30, 2012


SK Hynix Bids to Acquire Elpida Memory. {keywords}
[1:28 pm]

SK Plans to Buy Elpida