Hardware news tagged Icera

Monday, June 3, 2013


Nvidia Is Open for New Acquisitions – Chief Executive. {keywords}
[10:54 pm]

Nvidia Looking Forward to Absorb New Companies

 

Tuesday, April 30, 2013


Nvidia Hires Ex-TI OMAP Executive to Lead Tegra Business Unit. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Ex-Texas Instruments OMAP Unit Exec to Lead Nvidia’s Tegra Business Unit

 

Thursday, February 21, 2013


ZTE to Launch First Smartphones with Nvidia Tegra 4 Inside. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Nvidia Teams Up with ZTE for 4G/LTE Smartphones

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2013


Nvidia Introduces Its First Tegra Mobile Processor with Integrated Baseband Capabilities. {keywords}
[1:39 pm]

Nvidia Debuts Tegra 4i SoC with Built-In 4G/LTE Modem

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012


Nvidia to Tape Out Two New Tegra Chips: Wayne and Grey. {keywords}
[9:37 pm]

Nvidia Hopes to Get First Tegra “Grey” Silicon This Quarter

 

Thursday, May 24, 2012


Nvidia's Affordable 4G/LTE Modem Certified by AT&T. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

Nvidia's Icera 410 4G/LTE Modem May Power Affordable Devices

 

Friday, March 2, 2012


Nvidia to Introduce Tegra "Grey" with Integrated Baseband Late This, or Early Next Year. {keywords}
[11:11 am]

Nvidia Tegra to Integrate Baseband Capabilities in Late 2012 or Early 2013 - Company

 

Monday, February 20, 2012


ZTE, Nvidia Unveil Smartphone with Tegra 2 Chip, Icera Modem. {keywords}
[8:38 pm]

ZTE Mimosa X: Industry's First "All-Nvidia" Handset

 

Thursday, September 8, 2011


Nvidia Announces Tegra "Grey" SoC with Built-in 3G, 4G Communication Capabilities. {keywords}
[5:29 pm]

Nvidia Tegra for Inexpensive Smartphones Coming in 2012 - Company

 

Monday, June 13, 2011


Nvidia Completes Acquisition of Icera, Ready to Build-in Modems into Tegra.
[9:01 pm]

Software Modem Designer Icera Now Fully Belongs to Nvidia

 

Monday, May 9, 2011


Nvidia Acquires Icera Baseband and RF Technology Developer. {keywords}
[2:55 pm]

Nvidia Boosts Tegra Business Unit with Baseband, RF Technologies