Hardware news tagged Interlagos

Thursday, August 4, 2011


AMD to Launch Next-Generation Opteron “Bulldozer” Microprocessors in Late September – Report.
[11:29 am]

AMD to Formally Unveil Next-Gen Opteron Processors on September 26, 2011

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2011


AMD Shows Off Opteron "Interlagos" Again: No Performance Benchmarks, No Design Wins, No Launch Date Announced. {keywords}
[9:30 am]

AMD Continues to Demo Officially Non-Existent Opteron Chip to the World

 

Monday, July 25, 2011


Server Maker Leaks Clock-Speeds of AMD Opteron "Bulldozer" Chips. {keywords}
[4:29 pm]

AMD's Forthcoming Interlagos and Valencia Chips to Operate in 2.1GHz - 3.0GHz Frequency Range

 

Friday, July 22, 2011


AMD Plans to Begin Shipments of 16-Core Opteron "Interlagos" Chips in August. {keywords}
[1:04 pm]

AMD Expects All of Its Server Partners to Introduce Bulldozer Servers in 2011

 

Tuesday, June 28, 2011


AMD's Next-Generation Opteron "Bulldozer" Chips to Feature Adjustable TDP. {keywords}
[9:37 pm]

AMD's Interlagos and Valencia to Sport TDP Power Cap Feature

 

Tuesday, June 21, 2011


AMD Shows Off Working 16-Core Opteron "Interlagos". {keywords}
[8:55 pm]

AMD Demos Working Bulldozer-Based Opteron at ISC

 

Thursday, June 2, 2011


AMD: Delay of Desktop Bulldozer Does Not Affect Server Plans. {keywords}
[11:27 am]

Sixteen-Core AMD Opteron "Interlagos" Still Due in Q3 2011

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2011


Cray Unleashes XK6 Supercomputer with AMD's Next-Generation Opteron "Interlagos" and Nvidia Tesla. {keywords}
[9:46 pm]

Cray Weds AMD Bulldozer and Nvidia Fermi Inside New Supercomputer

 

Wednesday, March 23, 2011


Clock-Speed of AMD Opteron "Bulldozer" Microprocessor Revealed. {keywords}
[9:02 am]

Hardware Vendor Attempts to Benchmark 16-Core AMD Opteron "Interlagos" Chips

 

Thursday, September 23, 2010


AMD's Eight-Core Bulldozer Processors to Get Massive Cache - Documents.
[3:41 pm]

AMD Orochi to Get 77% Cache Boost Over Current Six-Core Chips

 

Wednesday, September 1, 2010


AMD Displays Die-Shot of Upcoming Eight-Core "Orochi" Processor for the First Time [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[5:12 pm]

AMD Shows Off Die-Short of 32nm Bulldozer-Based "Orochi" Chip

 

Tuesday, August 31, 2010


AMD Works with Software Vendors to Maximize Performance of Bulldozer Architecture.
[9:51 pm]

AMD to Ensure that Bulldozer's "Dual-Core Modules" Achieve Maximum Efficiency

 

Wednesday, August 25, 2010


AMD's Next-Gen Server Platforms to Feature TurboCore Technology.
[10:41 pm]

AMD Enables TurboCore for Servers on Bulldozer Chips