Hardware news tagged JPR

Friday, August 26, 2011


JPR Lowers Graphics Adapters Shipments Estimate for Q2 2011 After Adjustments. {keywords}
[12:46 pm]

JPR Updates Q2 2011 Graphics Adapters Report: Shipments of Graphics Cores Drops from Q1

 

Tuesday, August 23, 2011


Shipments of Graphics Cards Drop Quarter-over-Quarter - JPR. {keywords}
[9:19 pm]

Sales of Graphics Board Decline to 16.1 Million Units in Q2 2011

 

Tuesday, August 9, 2011


AMD and Nvidia Lose Market Share as Sales of Graphics Adapters Rise [UPDATE]. {keywords}
[6:06 pm]

Intel Commands Shipments of 60% of Graphics Adapters

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2011


Shipments of Graphics Adapters Increase Amid PC Sales Slowdown - JPR. {keywords}
[6:26 pm]

Sales of Graphics Adapters Outpace Shipments of Personal Computers

 

Tuesday, March 22, 2011


Workstation Market Continues to Grow - Analysts.
[10:42 pm]

903 Thousand of Workstations Shipped in Q4 2010 - JPR

 

Friday, March 11, 2011


Stereo-3D Will Be Common Feature of Mobile Phones – Analyst.
[2:21 pm]

Jon Peddie Agrees: Next-Generation Consoles to Support S3D

 

Tuesday, March 8, 2011


Market of Graphics Cards Begins to Shrink Again - Analysts. {keywords}
[9:42 pm]

JPR: Desktop Standalone Boards Lose Popularity

Nvidia Sees Increasing Demand Towards Standalone Mobile GPUs. {keywords}
[11:08 am]

Nvidia: the Number of Discrete Mobile GPUs Is Growing

 

Monday, February 28, 2011


PC Gaming Hardware Market to Increase to $22 Billion - JPR.
[1:08 pm]

Value of PC Gaming Hardware Market Continues to Grow

 

Sunday, November 28, 2010


AMD Not Interested in Workstation Market - Analyst.
[1:50 pm]

Intel Commands 99.9% of Workstation CPU Market - JPR

 

Sunday, October 3, 2010


Expensive Graphics Cards Will Continue to Exist - Analyst. {keywords}
[10:41 am]

Standalone Graphics Boards Will Be on the Market in 2020

 

Tuesday, September 28, 2010


Nvidia Hardly Interested in Optimal Performance of CUDA on x86 Processors - Analyst.
[6:49 pm]

Despite CUDA x86 Cross-Compiler, Life of Programmers Will Not Get Easier

 

Monday, September 13, 2010


Microprocessors with Integrated Graphics Will Cause Discrete GPU Market Decline - Analysts. {keywords}
[10:13 am]

Hybrid Processors to Destroy IGPs, Affect Discrete GPU Market