Hardware news tagged Kindle

Tuesday, July 3, 2012


Apple iPad with 7.85" Screen Could Be Amazon's, Google's Worst Nightmare. {keywords}
[5:28 pm]

Rumours About 7.85" Apple iPad Resurface: Due by October

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2012


Google Android Tablets to Outsell Apple iPad in Three or Four Years - Forecast. {keywords}
[8:50 pm]

IDC: Android Will Continue to Grow Its Tablet Share at Expense of iOS

 

Tuesday, February 21, 2012


Barnes & Noble Releases Nook Tablet 8GB for $199. {keywords}
[9:39 pm]

B&N Slashes Price of Nook Color Reader to $169

 

Thursday, February 16, 2012


Apple iPad's Tablet Share Continues to Decrease as New Makers Enter the Scene. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Amazon, Barnes & Noble Manage to Become Viable Players on Tablets Market in One Quarter

 

Thursday, December 15, 2011


Expansion of Kindle Lineup Drives Sales to 1 Million per Week . {keywords}
[11:33 am]

Customers Purchasing 1 Million Kindles a Week - Amazon

 

Friday, November 18, 2011


Amazon Readies Smartphone for Launch in 2012 - Report. {keywords}
[6:43 am]

Citi Analyst Expects Amazon Kindle Smartphone Next Year

 

Tuesday, November 8, 2011


Barnes & Noble Unleashes Nook Tablet, Touts High-Definition Experience. {keywords}
[12:10 pm]

Largest Book Retailer Jumps into Digital Entertainment Biz

 

Monday, November 7, 2011


Apple Does Not Expect Amazon Kindle Fire to Harm Sales of iPad.
[12:17 pm]

Apple: More Clients Will Prefer iPads After Kindle Fire Launch

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2011


Amazon Broadens Kindle E-Book Reader Lineup with Inexpensive Models.
[7:43 pm]

Amazon's New Kindle E-Book Readers Now Start at $79

Amazon Aims to Revolutionize Digital Entertainment Market with Kindle Fire Tablet for $199. {keywords}
[2:51 pm]

Amazon Launches Inexpensive Tablet for Media Content

 

Monday, August 29, 2011


Amazon May Become World's Second Largest Supplier of Media Tablets. {keywords}
[10:48 pm]

Amazon May Develop into Apple iPad's Main Rival

 

Thursday, July 28, 2011


Amazon Plans to Sell Four Million Tablets This Year - Rumours.
[10:34 pm]

Amazon's Tablets to Use Nvidia Tegra 2 System-on-Chip

 

Friday, July 15, 2011


Amazon to Release Its Tablet Based on Android in October – Report.
[2:17 pm]

Amazon to Broaden Hardware Offer with Tablets

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2011


Amazon Preps Tablet Device to Boost Its Digital Content Services. {keywords}
[11:43 am]

Amazon Readies Media Tablet with 10" Screen

 

Friday, May 20, 2011


Liberty Media Proposes to Buy Barnes & Noble.
[9:29 am]

Liberty Media Wants to Buy 70% of B&N for $1 Billion

 

Monday, April 11, 2011


Amazon Introduces Kindle E-Book Reader for $114.
[8:29 pm]

Amazon Debuts Kindle with Ad Support