Hardware news tagged Kinect

Thursday, March 7, 2013


Microsoft Shows Off Ultra-Large Touch-Screen Display with Kinect, Predicts Laptops with Motion Sensors. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

Microsoft Expects Future Laptops to Feature Motion Sensors

 

Thursday, February 14, 2013


Photo of Sony PlayStation 4 Development Kit Implies on Kinect-Like Sensors. {keywords}
[10:42 pm]

Sony PlayStation 4 Development Kit Features Curious Sensors

 

Monday, February 11, 2013


Microsoft Xbox Next to Require Always-On Kinect Sensor. {keywords}
[9:43 pm]

Kinect Set to Become Mandatory Component of Xbox “Durango”

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2013


Ex-Kinect Game Developer Leaves Microsoft for Sony. {keywords}
[1:32 pm]

Sony Hires Ex-Microsoft Kinect Game Desiner

 

Friday, November 30, 2012


Microsoft Chooses Between E3 and Devoted Event for Xbox Next Launch - Report. {keywords}
[12:50 pm]

Microsoft Mulls Unveiling Xbox Next at E3 2013 or at Dedicated Event – Report

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2012


Microsoft’s Xbox 360 Outsells Nintendo Wii U During Thanksgiving Weekend. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Microsoft Xbox 360 Remains Most Popular Game Console in the U.S.

 

Friday, November 16, 2012


Sony PlayStation 3 Sales Reach 70 Million Units Worldwide. {keywords}
[5:10 am]

After Six Years on the Market, Sales of PS3 Nearly Match Sales of Xbox 360

 

Thursday, October 25, 2012


Microsoft Expands Subsidized Xbox 360 Plans with New Offerings. {keywords}
[9:56 pm]

Microsoft Plans to Offer Subsidized Xbox 250GB for $99, Xbox 250GB+Kinect for $149

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2012


Microsoft Reveals Xbox 360 Holiday Bundles, Price-Cuts. {keywords}
[5:29 pm]

Microsoft to Offer Value Xbox 360 Bundles This Holiday Season

 

Tuesday, October 9, 2012


Microsoft Kinect for Windows Gets Windows 8 Support, Improved Sensor Access. {keywords}
[7:54 pm]

Microsoft Improves Kinect for Windows, Brings Improved Sensor Access

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012


Microsoft Boosts Security to New Level, Prepares for the Next Console - Report. {keywords}
[10:52 am]

New Security Measures in Microsoft Redmond Campus Points to Incoming Next-Gen Console

 

Thursday, June 21, 2012


Microsoft Xbox Next Details, Roadmaps Leak to the Web. {keywords}
[8:05 pm]

Microsoft Xbox Plans Till 2015 Detailed

 

Monday, June 4, 2012


Microsoft Weds Tablets and PCs with Xbox 360. {keywords}
[9:19 pm]

Microsoft Unveils Xbox SmartGlass