Hardware news tagged Kingston

Wednesday, December 11, 2013


Kingston Adds Optional TCG Opal 1.0 Compliancy to Business PC-Oriented SSDs. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Kingston’s KC300 SSD Family Gains Optional TCG Opal 1.0 Compliancy

 

Monday, November 25, 2013


Kingston Releases HyperX Predator Memory Modules with 2.80GHz Clock-Rate. {keywords}
[10:34 pm]

2800MHz HyperX Memory Kits New Available for Overclockers, Enthusiasts and System Builders

 

Monday, November 18, 2013


New LSI SandForce Controllers Will Enable SSDs with 1.80GB/s Transfer Speed. {keywords}
[10:43 pm]

LSI Introduces Third-Generation SandForce SSD Controllers

 

Thursday, August 29, 2013


Kingston Rolls-Out Solid-State Drives for Big Data, Virtualization Environments. {keywords}
[10:41 pm]

Kinston Introduces New SSDNow E50 Enterprise-Class Solid-State Drives

 

Tuesday, July 9, 2013


Kingston Technology Ships Memory Modules for Microservers. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Kingston Reveals ECC SO-DIMMs and DDR3L Modules for Micro-Servers

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2013


Kingston Introduces New SSDNow KC300 Solid-State Drives for Business Users. {keywords}
[9:47 pm]

Kingston Updates Business SSD Family with KC300 SSDs

 

Monday, April 29, 2013


Kingston Releases Wireless Reader, Battery Charger for Apple, Android Mobile Devices. {keywords}
[5:59 pm]

Kingston Launches MobileLite Wireless Gadget

 

Monday, March 25, 2013


Kingston Technology Ships HyperX Memory Kits with Black PCB. {keywords}
[5:09 pm]

Kingston Updates Color of High-End Memory Modules

 

Thursday, January 10, 2013


Kingston Preps to Ship 512GB, 1TB DataTraveler HyperX Predator USB Flash Drives. {keywords}
[3:02 pm]

Kingston Shows Off Industry’s Largest 1TB USB Flash Drive

 

Thursday, December 13, 2012


Kingston Introduces Extreme-Capacity Wi-Fi Drive for Portable Devices. {keywords}
[11:19 am]

Kingston Ships 128GB Wi-Drive for Apple iOS, Google Android and Amazon Kindle Devices

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012


Kingston Speeds Up Cost-Efficient SSD Line with New SandForce Controller and NAND Flash. {keywords}
[11:40 pm]

Kingston SSDNow V300 Series Provides 450MB/s Read and Write Speeds at Low-Cost

 

Monday, November 12, 2012


Kingston Unleashes HyperX Beast Lineup of Memory Modules. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

Kingston Introduces New Family of High-End Memory Modules

 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012


Kingston Ships DataTraveler Workspace USB Drive with Windows To Go Certification. {keywords}
[8:58 pm]

Kingston Ships USB Flash Drive for Windows To Go

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2012


Kingston Celebrates 25th Anniversary. {keywords}
[4:45 pm]

Kingston Turns 25 Years Old

 

Monday, August 27, 2012


Kingston Announces Enterprise-Class Solid-Stat Drives. {keywords}
[8:33 pm]

Kingston Introduces E100 SSDs for Big Data and Virtualization Markets

 

Tuesday, June 12, 2012


Intel, Kingston to Replace SSDs Due to Errors with 256-Bit Encryption by SandForce Controllers. {keywords}
[11:56 am]

LSI Acknowledges Issues with AES-256 Encryption by SandForce SF-2000 Controllers