Hardware news tagged Lumia

Monday, July 21, 2014


Microsoft to Fire 18,000 Employees to Boost Efficiency. {keywords}
[12:56 pm]

Microsoft to Perform Massive Job Cut Ever Following Acquisition of Nokia

 

Monday, March 24, 2014


Nokia Now Expects to Close Deal with Microsoft in Q2. {keywords}
[2:00 pm]

Sale of Nokia’s Division to Close Next Month

 

Monday, February 24, 2014


Nokia Introduces Its First Android-Based Smartphones: Nokia X. {keywords}
[4:46 pm]

Nokia Addresses Emerging Markets with Windows Phone-Like Android Implementation

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2014


Nokia Unleashes Treasure Tags: Small Devices Help to Find Lost Items. {keywords}
[6:33 am]

Nokia’s Treasure Tags to Alert When Your Valuables Become Separated

 

Thursday, January 2, 2014


Sony to Adopt Windows Phone Operating System for Smartphones – Report. {keywords}
[10:38 pm]

Sony May Add Windows Phone-Based Smartphones into Product Line

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2013


Nokia Reportedly Readies Low-Cost Google Android-Based Smartphone. {keywords}
[10:29 pm]

Nokia’s Normandy Smartphone Could Repeat Destiny of Nokia N9

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2013


Microsoft to Become One of World’s Leading Chip Buyers on Nokia Acquisition. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Microsoft Will Gain Importance on Chip Market After Nokia Takeover

 

Tuesday, November 19, 2013


Nokia Shareholders Approve Sale of Nokia's Devices & Services Business to Microsoft. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Nokia Stockholders Agree to Sell Devices Division to Microsoft

 

Tuesday, October 29, 2013


Sales of Nokia Smartphones Maintain Growth, But Demand Still Low . {keywords}
[9:50 pm]

Life-to-Date Sales of Nokia Lumia Barely Beats One Quarter of Apple iPhone Shipments

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013


Nokia Will Teach Microsoft How To Design, Build and Sell Devices – Stephen Elop. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Microsoft Will Gain a Lot by Taking Over Nokia’s Device Division

 

Tuesday, October 22, 2013


Nokia Unleashes Its First and Last Windows RT Media Tablet, Set to Compete Against Microsoft Surface. {keywords}
[10:11 pm]

Nokia Finally Unveils Its Media Tablet: Qualcomm Snapdragon 800, 10.1” Display, Windows RT 8.1

 

Monday, September 16, 2013


Nokia Windows RT-Based Tablet Pictured, Detailed. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Nokia Reportedly On Track with Own-Brand Tablet

 

Friday, September 6, 2013


First Images of Nokia Lumia 1520 “Bandit” Phablet Get Published. {keywords}
[10:04 pm]

Nokia’s Lumia 1520 Phablet Confirmed by Multiple Leaks