Hardware news tagged Lumia

Monday, February 11, 2013


Nokia Dominates Sales of Windows Phone Smartphones. {keywords}
[10:36 pm]

Nokia Commands 78% Share of Windows Phone 8 Smartphones

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2013


Nokia Readies Lumia Smartphone with 41MP PureView Camera - Reports. {keywords}
[7:08 pm]

Nokia to Wed Windows Phone 8 and 41MP Camera

 

Thursday, January 10, 2013


Last Quarter’s Sales of Nokia Lumia Exceeded Expectations. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Nokia Sells Over 4 Million of Windows Phone-Based Lumia Smartphones in Q4 2012

 

Tuesday, December 18, 2012


Nokia Confirms Low Initial Volumes of Flagship Model. {keywords}
[8:56 am]

Stephen Elop: There Is Frustration Because of Lumia 920 Limited Supply

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2012


Sales of Latest Nokia Lumia Windows Phone 8 Handsets May Be Lower Than Projected – Analyst. {keywords}
[5:33 pm]

Initial Shipments of Nokia Lumia 820 and 920 May Be Constrained

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2012


Nokia Unleashes Third Windows Phone 8 Smartphone. {keywords}
[9:00 pm]

Nokia Reveals Affordable Lumia 620 Smartphone for $249

 

Thursday, November 22, 2012


Demand for Nokia Lumia 920 Exceeds Expectations of Financial Analyst. {keywords}
[10:37 pm]

Nokia Lumia 920 Is Selling Better than Expected – Analyst

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2012


Texas Instruments Develops Single-Chip Wireless Power Solution. {keywords}
[11:11 am]

TI Introduces Nokia Lumia 820, 920 Wireless Power Technology

 

Tuesday, October 23, 2012


Nokia Unleashes Lumia 510 Windows Phone 7.5 Smartphone for Developing Markets. {keywords}
[9:52 pm]

Nokia to Sell Lumia 510 with Windows Phone 7.5 for $199 in Developing Countries

 

Monday, October 22, 2012


Nokia Welcomes Microsoft Own-Brand Surface Smartphone. {keywords}
[9:55 pm]

Nokia’s Stephen Elop Sees Logic in Microsoft’s Own-Brand Smartphone

 

Thursday, October 18, 2012


Nokia Reports Another Massive Loss, Sales of Smartphones Drop 63% Year-over-Year. {keywords}
[9:01 am]

Shipments of Nokia Lumia Collapse Quarter-over-Quarter

 

Wednesday, September 5, 2012


Nokia Unveils New Lumia Smartphones: Windows Phone 8, Dual-Core SoCs, Wireless Charging, High-End Cameras. {keywords}
[9:06 am]

Nokia Announces New Generation of Lumia Smartphones

 

Thursday, July 19, 2012


Nokia Increases Sales of Lumia Smartphones to Four Million a Quarter. {keywords}
[4:19 pm]

Sales of Nokia Smartphones Continues to Decline amid Transition to Windows Phone