Hardware news tagged Macintosh

Thursday, October 4, 2012


Russian Orthodox Christians Swap Apple Logo with Crosses. {keywords}
[2:20 am]

Orthodox Christians Find Apple Logotype "Anti-Christian"

 

Tuesday, July 24, 2012


Apple iPad Sets New Record in Shipments as Other Apple Products Drop or Stagnate. {keywords}
[8:40 pm]

Sales of Apple Products Up 22.3% Year-over-Year

 

Friday, February 17, 2012


Apple Sold More iOS Devices in 2011 Than Macs Throughout the History. {keywords}
[1:08 pm]

Apple iOS Devices Set Records, Macs Just Cannot Keep the Pace

 

Thursday, February 16, 2012


Apple to Converge iOS and OS X Features with Mountain Lion Operating System. {keywords}
[2:43 pm]

Apple to Further Converge iOS, Mac OS and Cloud Services with New Mountain Lion OS

 

Tuesday, January 24, 2012


Apple Beats Own Sales Records of iPad, iPhone, Mac. {keywords}
[8:39 pm]

Total Shipments of Apple iPhone Surpass 183 Million Units, Sales of iPad Hit 55 Million

 

Monday, January 2, 2012


Apple's Jonathan Ive Becomes UK's Knight. {keywords}
[4:33 pm]

Head Designer of Apple Gets Knighthood in UK

 

Monday, October 31, 2011


Apple May Dump High-End Mac Pro Desktops. {keywords}
[1:37 pm]

Apple to Consider the Fate of Mac Pro

 

Tuesday, October 18, 2011


Apple Reports Almost Record Quarter as Sales of iPhone and iPod Drop. {keywords}
[9:26 pm]

Sales of Mac PCs and iPad Tablets Increase amid Lowering Demand for iPhone, iPod

 

Monday, October 10, 2011


Apple Has Set Roadmap for Several Years – Report. {keywords}
[12:46 pm]

Steve Jobs Defined Apple’s Roadmap for Several Years to Come

 

Thursday, August 25, 2011


Apple's New CEO: Apple Will Not Change. {keywords}
[8:14 am]

Timothy Cook Addresses Employees by E-Mail

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2011


Apple Expected to Have One Operating System for PCs and Mobile Devices by 2016. {keywords}
[9:23 pm]

Apple Plans to Unify iOS and Mac OS Operating Systems

 

Thursday, July 28, 2011


ITC Judge Finds Apple Guilty of Infringing S3 Graphics' Patents.
[6:02 pm]

ITC Judge: Mac OS Infringes S3's Patents, Apple iOS Does Not

 

Tuesday, July 19, 2011


Apple: iPad Cannibalizes Sales of Macintosh PCs. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Some Users Prefer Tablets to Personal Computers