Hardware news tagged Macintosh

Tuesday, October 18, 2011


Apple Reports Almost Record Quarter as Sales of iPhone and iPod Drop. {keywords}
[9:26 pm]

Sales of Mac PCs and iPad Tablets Increase amid Lowering Demand for iPhone, iPod

 

Monday, October 10, 2011


Apple Has Set Roadmap for Several Years – Report. {keywords}
[12:46 pm]

Steve Jobs Defined Apple’s Roadmap for Several Years to Come

 

Thursday, August 25, 2011


Apple's New CEO: Apple Will Not Change. {keywords}
[8:14 am]

Timothy Cook Addresses Employees by E-Mail

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2011


Apple Expected to Have One Operating System for PCs and Mobile Devices by 2016. {keywords}
[9:23 pm]

Apple Plans to Unify iOS and Mac OS Operating Systems

 

Thursday, July 28, 2011


ITC Judge Finds Apple Guilty of Infringing S3 Graphics' Patents.
[6:02 pm]

ITC Judge: Mac OS Infringes S3's Patents, Apple iOS Does Not

 

Tuesday, July 19, 2011


Apple: iPad Cannibalizes Sales of Macintosh PCs. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Some Users Prefer Tablets to Personal Computers

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2011


Installed Base of Macintosh Personal Computers Surpass 54 Million Users. {keywords}
[9:08 pm]

The Percentage of Mac Users Remains Minimal on the Global Base

 

Friday, May 20, 2011


Intel: Apple Influences Our Roadmap.
[9:26 pm]

Apple Helps Intel to Shape Its Roadmap

 

Monday, May 2, 2011


Worldwide Operating System Revenue Total $30.4 Billion in 2010.
[4:28 pm]

Worldwide OS Market Grew 7.8% Last Year

 

Wednesday, April 6, 2011


Apple Looking Forward Expanding Amount of Devices with Thunderbolt. {keywords}
[8:54 am]

Apple Patents New Proprietary Connector, Expands Thunderbolt Team

 

Monday, February 28, 2011


Apple Wants to Develop Products Not "Just for the Rich" - Analyst. {keywords}
[6:58 pm]

Comments by Apple COO Point to Lower-Priced Offerings

 

Tuesday, January 25, 2011


High Prices and Lack of Games - Main Reasons People Do Not Choose Apple Macintosh. {keywords}
[10:21 pm]

Tech Savvy Users Continue to Prefer Windows PCs over Macintosh

 

Monday, June 21, 2010


Valve Admits Low Performance of Video Games on Apple Macintosh Systems.
[10:48 pm]

Apple, ATI, Nvidia and Valve Work on Performance Improvements of Video Games