Hardware news tagged Marvell

Wednesday, January 8, 2014


Plextor Formally Introduces M6-Series SSDs, Adds PCI Express SSDs into Lineup. {keywords}
[10:04 pm]

Plextor’s New M6-Series Solid-State Drives Set to Become Available This Spring

 

Thursday, December 12, 2013


OCZ Launches New Enterprise-Class Intrepid 3000 Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[9:31 pm]

OCZ’s Intrepid 3000 Provides Superior Sustained I/O Operations and Latency Consistency

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2013


Plextor to Unleash Next-Generation Solid-State Storage Solutions Next Month. {keywords}
[9:48 pm]

Plextor to to Formally Unveil M6-Series SSDs During CES 2014

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013


Plextor to Show Off Next-Generation M6 Solid-State Drives Next Week. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Plextor’s New SSD to Feature Toggle NAND Flash, Extreme Performance

 

Monday, June 3, 2013


Toshiba Begins to Sample 1.6TB SSDs for Mission Critical Servers. {keywords}
[10:23 pm]

Toshiba Samples 1.6TB Large Capacity Enterprise SSDs

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2013


Hybrid Memory Cube Consortium Publishes Final Specification of HMC Technology. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Specifications of Hybrid Memory Cube Finalized

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2013


Chief Exec of VMware: ARM Chips Will Play a Niche Role on Server Market. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Patrick Gelsinger Skeptical About ARM Servers, Expects x86 to Continue Ruling the Market

 

Friday, March 1, 2013


Plextor Readies High-Performance SSDs with TLC NAND Flash Memory - Reports. {keywords}
[3:59 pm]

Plextor to Wed Performance, Reliability and Affordability with New SSD Drives

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2013


Marvell’s New Quad-Core SoC Enables Truly Global Smartphones. {keywords}
[7:19 pm]

Marvell Introduces Quad-Core ARM Cortex-A7 SoC with Support for All 3G Standards

 

Saturday, February 16, 2013


OCZ Technology Will Continue to Use Third-Party SSD Controllers. {keywords}
[4:19 am]

OCZ: Our Next-Generation Own-Brand Controller to Be Enterprise-Focused

 

Friday, February 8, 2013


Shipments of Micro-Servers to Triple This Year – Researchers. {keywords}
[2:35 pm]

Mobile and Cloud Computing to Skyrocket Micro-Server Sales

 

Tuesday, February 5, 2013


ARM-Based Servers Exceed Expectations - Company. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

ARM: ARMv8 Servers on Track for 2014

 

Friday, January 25, 2013


Qualcomm Set to Develop Server ARM-Based System-on-Chips. {keywords}
[2:32 pm]

Qualcomm Enters Race for Server-Grade ARM Chips

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2013


Micron Reveals New P400m Solid-State Drive for Data Center Servers. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Micron Debuts Specially-Designed P400m SSDs for Data Centers

 

Monday, January 21, 2013


Total Available Market for Micro-Servers to Reach $26.55 Billion in 2018 – Analysts. {keywords}
[4:34 pm]

Micro-Servers Expected to Become Major Business for Major Companies

 

Thursday, January 3, 2013


Marvell Unveils World’s First Caching SSD with Non-Volatile RAM. {keywords}
[5:55 pm]

Marvell Introduces DragonFly Nvdrive Caching PCIe Solution