Hardware news tagged Marvell

Wednesday, December 5, 2012


Plextor Turbo-Charges M5 Pro Solid-State Drive with New Firmware. {keywords}
[9:45 pm]

Plextor’s New “Xtreme” Firmware Enables 100K IOPS on M5 Pro SSDs

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2012


Marvell Rolls-Out Industry’s First 802.11ac 4*4 Wi-Fi Solution. {keywords}
[8:37 pm]

Marvell Unveils Advanced Wi-Fi Chip

 

Friday, November 2, 2012


Leading Chip Companies Collaborate with Linaro to Create Linux for ARM Servers. {keywords}
[1:31 pm]

Linaro Forms Enterprise Group to Develop Linux for ARM Servers

 

Thursday, October 25, 2012


Intel Compares ARM to Transmeta, Via: Chipmakers Come and Go, the Strongest Wins. {keywords}
[4:06 pm]

Intel Believes in the Power of Native x86 and Innovations

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2012


Startup Develops x86 Emulator for ARM Microprocessors. {keywords}
[8:25 pm]

ARM May Get Serious Weapon Against x86

 

Wednesday, July 11, 2012


Plextor Launches Affordable SSDs with Non-Declining Performance. {keywords}
[6:22 pm]

Plextor M5S Family Guarantees s Up to 73000 IOPS and 520MB/s Read Speed Starting at $99

 

Thursday, May 31, 2012


OCZ to Showcase Enterprise-Class Everest 2, Kilimanjaro-Based SSDs, Thunderbolt SSD Next Week. {keywords}
[9:36 pm]

OCZ to Demo New Consumer, Enterprise Solid-State Drives at Computex Taipei 2012

 

Tuesday, May 29, 2012


Dell Kicks Off ARM Server Ecosystem Development Program. {keywords}
[9:01 pm]

Dell Teams Up with Texas Advanced Computing Center on ARM Servers

 

Thursday, April 12, 2012


OCZ Works with Marvell on Its Solid-State Drive Controllers. {keywords}
[5:28 pm]

OCZ's Indilinx Everest Controllers - Rebranded Marvell Chips

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2012


Marvell's New SSD Controller Enables 500MB/s Write Performance on "Dirty" SSDs. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Marvell Unveils New Generation Controller for Solid-State Drives

 

Monday, January 9, 2012


OLPC and Marvell Introduce XO 3.0 Tablet for Education Purposes. {keywords}
[7:18 pm]

OLPC Shows Off Inexpensive XO Tablet for Education Market

 

Friday, January 6, 2012


OCZ and Marvell Debut Kilimanjaro Platform for Enterprise PCIe SSDs. {keywords}
[5:02 pm]

OCZ Unveils Z-Drive R5 PCIe SSD for Enterprise: 12TB of Storage, VSA 3.0

 

Thursday, January 5, 2012


Marvell Armada to Power Next-Gen Google TV Platform. {keywords}
[8:02 pm]

Google Goes ARM with Next-Gen Google TV