Hardware news tagged Medfield

Tuesday, January 10, 2012


Intel Unveils First Ever Smartphone Featuring x86 Microprocessors. {keywords}
[8:52 pm]

Lenovo to Sell Intel Medfield-Based Smartphone in China

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2011


Intel Shows Off Smartphone, Tablet Prototypes with Medfield Chip Inside. {keywords}
[8:59 pm]

Intel Demos Medfield-Based Devices

 

Thursday, October 20, 2011


When It Comes to Tablets, Intel Bets on Windows 8. {keywords}
[3:30 am]

Intel Hopes Windows 8/Medfield Tablets Will Emerge in 2012

 

Tuesday, September 13, 2011


Intel and Google to Develop Android for Intel Atom-Based Smartphones.
[12:43 pm]

Google Android Set to Get Support for Intel's x86 SoCs

 

Tuesday, May 31, 2011


Intel Demonstrates x86 Tablets at Trade-Show.
[4:32 pm]

Slates with Intel Inside Approaching the Market

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2011


Intel to Make Its "Most Significant Technology Announcement of the Year". {keywords}
[8:02 am]

Intel to Make Big Technology Announcement on Wednesday

 

Wednesday, April 20, 2011


Intel: We Are Working with Multiple Smartphone Vendors. {keywords}
[9:21 pm]

Intel Remains Committed to Start Shipping Smartphones This Year

 

Tuesday, April 12, 2011


Intel Designs Cloverview System-on-Chip for Tablets, Discloses Plans for 22nm Atoms. {keywords}
[4:07 pm]

Intel Develops 32nm Atom SoC for Slate PCs, 22nm Atoms in the Works

 

Monday, April 11, 2011


Intel and ZTE Reportedly Work on Smartphone Design.
[10:02 pm]

Intel and ZTE May Team Up for x86 Smartphone

 

Wednesday, February 23, 2011


Intel’s Partners to Show Atom “Medfield” Powered Devices at Computex - Report.
[11:26 am]

Taiwan-Based Vendors to Ship Atom “Medfield” Based Products in Q3

 

Monday, January 31, 2011


Intel Quietly Demonstrates Smartphone Featuring Atom System-on-Chip.
[5:58 pm]

Intel Shows Off Smartphone with Atom Inside

 

Wednesday, December 29, 2010


At least 70 Tablets to Be Shown at Consumer Electronics Show - Analysts.
[6:53 am]

Analyst Claims Intel Needs Next-Gen Medfield Chip to Address Slate PC Market Seriously

 

Friday, December 10, 2010


Intel Starts to Sample Next-Gen SoC for Smartphones.
[12:48 pm]

Intel Medfield-Based Smartphones Due in 2011 - 2012