Hardware news tagged MeeGo

Thursday, March 17, 2011


AMD to "Investigate" Android in a Bid to Push Fusion into Tablets.
[8:53 pm]

AMD Bids on Windows, Investigates Android, MeeGo on Hold

Asustek's Google or MeeGo Netbooks to Cost $200 - $250 - Report. {keywords}
[9:32 am]

Google and MeeGo to Help Asus Eee PC to Go Back to Roots

 

Monday, March 7, 2011


Asustek: Google Has All the Chances to Beat Apple on the Tablet Market. {keywords}
[10:17 pm]

Tablets with Quad-Core Chips and 3D Screens Incoming - Asus

 

Tuesday, February 22, 2011


"Post-PC Era" Marks the End of "Wintel" Monopoly - Chairman of Lenovo. {keywords}
[9:45 pm]

Lenovo: Post-PC Era Will Bring a Lot of Innovation

 

Monday, February 14, 2011


As Nokia Virtually Drops MeeGo, Intel Contines to Believe in the Platform.
[8:04 pm]

MeeGo May Become Intel's Own Mobile Operating System

 

Monday, January 31, 2011


Intel Quietly Demonstrates Smartphone Featuring Atom System-on-Chip.
[5:58 pm]

Intel Shows Off Smartphone with Atom Inside

 

Thursday, January 20, 2011


Nokia N9 Expected to Feature Intel Atom, MeeGo. {keywords}
[2:10 pm]

Nokia N9 Projected to Be Launched Next Month

 

Thursday, December 9, 2010


Intel Expects 35 Tablets with Atom Inside Next Year. {keywords}
[5:21 pm]

Leading PC Makers Prep Atom-Based Tablets

 

Sunday, November 14, 2010


AMD Joins MeeGo Linux Open Source Project.
[11:00 pm]

AMD to Help Intel, Nokia to Develop MeeGo OS

 

Wednesday, September 22, 2010


Google Android Reduces Differentiation on Mobile Phone Market - Nokia.
[1:05 pm]

Nokia: Google Android Kills Individuality of Mobile Phones

 

Tuesday, September 14, 2010


Intel Establishes AppUp Store for Atom Processor-Based Devices.
[5:29 pm]

Intel to Sell Applications for Atom-Based Products

 

Monday, August 2, 2010


Intel Atom Slates Get Lackluster Welcome from PC Makers.
[7:55 pm]

Computer Makers Prefer ARM Chips over Intel Atom

 

Monday, July 5, 2010


Nokia to Focus on MeeGo, Symbian, Has No Plans for Android.
[8:39 pm]

Nokia Denies Possibility to Use Android Platform