Hardware news tagged Moorestown

Wednesday, August 18, 2010


Next-Gen Intel Atom SoC to Support Full-HD Video. {keywords}
[10:14 pm]

Intel Medfield Details Revealed: Graphics Performance Set to Improve

 

Thursday, July 15, 2010


Intel Hires Apple, Palm Veteran to Head Smartphone Development.
[10:47 pm]

Intel Demonstrates Serious Intentions to Capture Smartphone Market

 

Tuesday, July 13, 2010


Microsoft Windows 7-Based Tablets to Hit the Market by Year End. {keywords}
[11:08 am]

Microsoft Reaffirms Interest Towards Tablets

 

Thursday, June 10, 2010


The Result of “Battle for Tablets” Among Operating System Makers Will Have Utmost Importance – Analysts.
[10:20 pm]

Tablets Become The Next Battleground Between Hardware and Software Makers

 

Tuesday, June 8, 2010


Intel Invests Tens of Millions into Maker of Touch-Screen Devices.
[10:47 pm]

Intel Co-Funds Designer of Atom-Based Tablets

 

Friday, June 4, 2010


No Windows for Atom Z600 “Moorestown” Platforms Ever – Intel. {keywords}
[10:06 pm]

Despite x86 Compliancy, Atom Z600 Cannot Run Windows OS

 

Wednesday, May 26, 2010


Nvidia Tegra 2 Is Already Superior than Intel Atom – Chief Exec of Nvidia. {keywords}
[9:13 pm]

Intel’s Moorestown Is an Elephant on a Diet

 

Tuesday, May 4, 2010


Intel Attempts to Enter the Smartphone Market with x86 Platform for the Second Time. {keywords}
[9:08 pm]

Intel Launches Moorestown Platform for Smartphones and Tablets

 

Tuesday, April 13, 2010


Intel Puts Mobile Computing, Atom Chips at the Center of Developer Forum.
[4:56 pm]

Intel Expects Additional Billion of Connected PC Users by 2015

 

Thursday, January 7, 2010


Intel Atom Finally Finds Itself Inside Smartphone.
[10:47 pm]

Intel Shows Atom-Based LG GW990 Smartphone

 

Tuesday, July 28, 2009


Intel Reportedly Contracts TSMC to Make New Chips.
[2:11 pm]

Intel’s Langwell I/O Controller to Be Made at TSMC

 

Friday, June 26, 2009


Intel Atom Still Not Competitive on the Mobile Phone Market – Analysts.
[8:48 am]

Despite Agreement with Nokia, Intel Atom Still Not Suitable for Mobile Phones – J.P. Morgan

 

Tuesday, June 23, 2009


Intel and Nokia Form Strategic Alliance. {keywords}
[3:31 pm]

Nokia Goes x86 with Intel

Intel's Microprocessors to Power Nokia Mobile Phones.
[4:11 am]

Intel Lands Microprocessor Orders from Nokia