Hardware news tagged Motorola

Tuesday, September 18, 2012


Motorola Reveals Smartphone with Intel Atom SoC Inside. {keywords}
[4:37 pm]

Motorola Introduces RAZR i Smartphone

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2012


Motorola Set to Expose Its First x86 Smartphone in Mid-September. {keywords}
[10:17 pm]

Motorola to Unwrap Intel Atom Z2460-Based Phone Next Month

 

Wednesday, May 23, 2012


208 Million "Phablets" Set to Be Sold by 2015 - Analysts. {keywords}
[7:48 pm]

Smartphones with Ultra Large Screens Will Continue Gaining Popularity

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2012


Google Finalizes Acquisition of Motorola Mobility. {keywords}
[9:28 pm]

Google Becomes Hardware/Software/Service Company

 

Friday, April 27, 2012


Intel Wants a Significant Chunk of Cell Phone Market Share. {keywords}
[3:50 pm]

Intel Aims to Rigorously Compete Against Nvidia, Qualcomm, TI, Others

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2012


Intel: World's First Commercial x86 Smartphones to Be Launched This Week. {keywords}
[6:02 pm]

First Smartphones Featuring Intel Atom to Be Available This Week

 

Friday, March 30, 2012


Google Plans a Line Up of Branded, Co-Branded Media Tablets - Report. {keywords}
[12:18 pm]

Google Intends to Release Co-Branded Tablets with Asus, Samsung

 

Sunday, February 19, 2012


Low-Cost Android Smartphones to Capture 80% of Market in Africa, India, and China. {keywords}
[10:56 pm]

Analysts See Android as Viable OS for Low-Cost Smartphones

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2012


Image of Motorola's First Intel Atom-Based Phone Emerges. {keywords}
[10:47 pm]

Motorola Readies Intel Medfield-Based Google Android 4.0 Phone

 

Wednesday, February 1, 2012


Samsung Becomes Top Smartphone Vendor in 2011 - Market Observers. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Samsung and Apple Led Smartphone Shipments Last Year

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2012


Intel and Motorola Mobility Team Up for Smartphones, Tablets. {keywords}
[10:24 pm]

Motorola to Ship x86 Smartphones in Second Half of 2012

 

Monday, December 19, 2011


Google Vows to Release Its Own Tablet in 2012. {keywords}
[6:34 pm]

Google: Own Brand Tablet Due in Six Months

 

Friday, December 9, 2011


Court May Ban Sales of Apple iOS Devices Due to Infringements of Motorola Patents. {keywords}
[11:19 am]

Court Finds Apple Guilty of Motorola Mobility Patent Infringement