Hardware news tagged Move

Friday, November 16, 2012


Sony PlayStation 3 Sales Reach 70 Million Units Worldwide. {keywords}
[5:10 am]

After Six Years on the Market, Sales of PS3 Nearly Match Sales of Xbox 360

 

Thursday, March 8, 2012


Sony Claims It Has Sold 10.5 Million PlayStation Move Controllers. {keywords}
[10:39 am]

Sales of Sony's Motion-Sensing Controllers Stagnate

 

Friday, April 15, 2011


Sony Sells 50 Millionth PlayStation 3 Game Console.
[9:08 am]

Sales of PS3 Reach 50 Million, Sales of Move Surpass 8 Million

 

Wednesday, March 2, 2011


Sony Allows Move to Control PCs, Other Devices. {keywords}
[9:38 pm]

SCEA Unveils Move.Me Application for Researchers

 

Wednesday, December 22, 2010


Sony Expects Sales of PlayStation 3 to Be Slightly Up This Fiscal Year.
[1:54 pm]

Sony Projects to Sell Fifteen Million PS3s This Fiscal Year

 

Tuesday, November 30, 2010


Sony Sells 4.1 Million PlayStation Move Controllers in Two and Half Months. {keywords}
[9:55 pm]

Sony PlayStation Move Sold-In Numbers Reach 4.1 Million Units

 

Monday, November 1, 2010


Analysts Predict U.S. Sales of Microsoft Kinect and PlayStation Move Controllers to Surpass 4.5 Million This Holiday Season.
[9:45 pm]

Microsoft Kinect and Sony Move to Enjoy Spectacular Sales in the U.S.

 

Thursday, October 21, 2010


Next-Generation Game Consoles to Use Motion-Sensing Controllers - Game Developer.
[5:22 pm]

Microsoft Kinect and Sony Move to Be Used by Next-Gen Consoles

 

Friday, July 30, 2010


Nvidia Researching Image Tracking, Motion Detection Technologies – Company. {keywords}
[2:47 pm]

Nvidia May Enable Real-Time Motion Detection on GPUs Eventually

 

Tuesday, June 15, 2010


Sony to Start Shipping Move Motion-Sensing Controller in September. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

Sony PlayStation Move to Move into Retail in Three Months.

 

Thursday, March 18, 2010


Sega Expects Microsoft’s Natal to Bring “Brilliant Innovations”.
[3:57 pm]

Sega Is Very Positive About Microsoft Natal and Sony Move