Hardware news tagged NAND

Monday, June 16, 2014


SanDisk Set to Acquire Fusion-io for $1.1 Billion. {keywords}
[7:17 pm]

SanDisk to Boost Presence on Enterprise SSD Market with Acquisition of Fusion-io

 

Thursday, June 5, 2014


SanDisk Unveils Industry’s First Consumer SSDs with Ten-Year Warranty. {keywords}
[11:43 am]

SanDisk Extreme Pro Sports Up to 960GB Capacities, Extreme Performance, Unprecedented Warranty

 

Saturday, May 3, 2014


SanDisk Vows to Release 8TB SSD Next Year, 16TB SSD in 2016. {keywords}
[8:57 am]

SanDisk Wants SSDs to Leave HDDs Behind in Terms of Storage Capacity

 

Monday, April 28, 2014


Samsung Begins Mass Production TLC NAND-Based SSD for Data Centers. {keywords}
[4:32 am]

Samsung Develops Enterprise-Class SSD with TLC NAND Flash Memory

 

Tuesday, March 4, 2014


OCZ Reveals Z-Drive 4500 PCIe SSDs with Up to 3.2TB Capacity. {keywords}
[10:18 pm]

OCZ Introduces All-New PCI Express Enterprise SSDs

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2014


Toshiba Aims High-Performance, Reliability with HG6 Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Toshiba Introduces New-Generation SSDs with 19nm NAND Flash Memory

 

Wednesday, February 12, 2014


SanDisk Introduces “World’s Fastest” SD Card with SSD Performance. {keywords}
[3:25 am]

SanDisk’s New SD Offer 250MB/s Write Speeds

 

Tuesday, February 11, 2014


SanDisk Introduces Dual-Interface USB Flash Drives for Mobile Devices and PCs. {keywords}
[4:10 am]

SanDisk Reveals USB Flash Drive with Two USB Interfaces

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014


OCZ Storage Solution Roll’s Out New Vertex 460 SSD Line. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

OCZ’s Vertex 460 SSDs Use 19nm NAND Flash, Bigfoot 3 M10 Controller

 

Tuesday, January 21, 2014


Toshiba Completes Acquisition of OCZ Technology Group’s SSD Assets. {keywords}
[10:14 pm]

OCZ Becomes OCZ Storage Solutions

 

Monday, January 20, 2014


SanDisk Reveals ULLtraDIMM Solid-State Drive. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

SanDisk Announces SSDs in DIMM Form-Factor

 

Wednesday, January 8, 2014


Plextor Formally Introduces M6-Series SSDs, Adds PCI Express SSDs into Lineup. {keywords}
[10:04 pm]

Plextor’s New M6-Series Solid-State Drives Set to Become Available This Spring

 

Thursday, December 12, 2013


OCZ Launches New Enterprise-Class Intrepid 3000 Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[9:31 pm]

OCZ’s Intrepid 3000 Provides Superior Sustained I/O Operations and Latency Consistency