Hardware news tagged NAS

Thursday, October 10, 2013


WD Introduces New Ultra-Compact Network Storage Plus Servers. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

WD Reveals New Sentinel DS Network Storage Servers

 

Tuesday, September 3, 2013


Western Digital Announces New 2.5” Purpose-Built NAS Red Hard Drives, Expands Line. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

WD Reveals Expanded Line of NAS-Optimized Red Hard Disk Drives

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013


Seagate Debuts New Breed of Hard Disk Drives for NAS Market. {keywords}
[12:29 pm]

Seagate Reveals High-Capacity HDDs for NAS Systems

 

Wednesday, May 29, 2013


Western Digital’s Sentinel RX4100 Boasts with Advanced Network Storage Features, Low Price. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

WD Introduces Its First 1U Storage Server for Small Businesses

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2013


OCZ Partners With Netgear to Deliver Flash-Based Data Center Storage in a Box Functionality to SMBs. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Leading OCZ Enterprise-Class Deneva 2 SSDs Now Qualified on Netgear's ReadyDATA 516 NAS Device

 

Monday, March 4, 2013


Intel Rolls-Out Atom CE5300 Processor for NAS Devices. {keywords}
[10:39 pm]

Intel Introduces New Atom Chips for NAS

 

Monday, February 18, 2013


Seagate Reveals Business Storage NAS Series for Small Businesses. {keywords}
[10:43 pm]

Seagate Debuts Business-Oriented NAS with USM Slot for Hard Drives

 

Thursday, February 7, 2013


Qnap Introduces Multi-Bay SMB NAS with XBMC Support. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

Qnap’s Mid-Level NAS Devices Support XBMC

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2013


Asustor Unveils Intel Atom Based Enterprise-Level Rackmount NAS. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Asustor Supercharges Enterprise-Level Rackmount NAS with New Atom Processor

 

Monday, October 22, 2012


Western Digital Outlines Three Key Areas for Development. {keywords}
[10:34 pm]

WD: Hybrid Hard Drives, SSDs and NAS are Key Opportunities

 

Thursday, October 4, 2012


Intel Rolls-Out Atom-Based Storage Platform for Small Businesses. {keywords}
[7:35 pm]

Intel Unveils Milstead Platform for Network Area Storage Devices

 

Tuesday, July 10, 2012


Western Digital Unveils Hard Drives for Inexpensive NAS Systems. {keywords}
[11:15 am]

WD Introduces Red-Series HDDs Optimized for Always-On, 1-5 Bay NAS Systems