Hardware news tagged NV60

Wednesday, February 24, 2010


Problems with TSMC’s 40nm Largely Behind, But Will Be Completely Solved by mid-2010 – Nvidia.
[9:40 pm]

Nvidia Expects TSMC’s 40nm to Become Ideal Only by Mid-Year

 

Monday, February 22, 2010


Nvidia to Officially Reveal GeForce GTX 400 on March, 26. {keywords}
[8:59 am]

Nvidia to Unveil “The Next Generation of PC Gaming”

 

Thursday, February 18, 2010


Fermi Architecture GPUs Will Only “Hit the Full Stride” in Q2 – CEO of Nvidia. {keywords}
[11:44 am]

Mass Availability of GeForce GTX 400, Other Fermi Products Delayed Till Q2

 

Monday, February 1, 2010


Nvidia’s Next-Generation Graphics Cards Finally Get Official Names. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

Nvidia’s Readies GeForce GTX 480, GTX 470 Graphics Boards

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2010


TSMC’s Problems with 40nm Process Technology Largely Over – Vice-President.
[6:40 pm]

TSMC Solves Chamber Matching Problems with 40nm Node

 

Tuesday, January 12, 2010


Yields for 40nm Still Below 70% – Rumours.
[10:54 pm]

40nm Yields Still Not High

 

Friday, January 8, 2010


Nvidia’s Next-Generation Graphics Processor in Volume Production – Company. {keywords}
[6:34 pm]

Nvidia GF100 Graphics Chip Finally In Mass Production

 

Monday, January 4, 2010


Nvidia Promises to Showcase Next-Generation GeForce at CES.
[10:24 pm]

Nvidia to Give a “Sneak Peak of GF100” at Consumer Electronics Show

 

Monday, December 28, 2009


Nvidia to Release Next-Generation GeForce Graphics Chip in March – Rumours. {keywords}
[7:08 am]

Nvidia to Further Delay Launch of Next-Generation GeForce Processor, Media Report Claims

 

Saturday, December 26, 2009


Nvidia Is Happy With Performance of GeForce GF100 “Fermi” Graphics Card. {keywords}
[12:05 pm]

Nvidia Wants to Make Fermi Perfect for Everyone

 

Tuesday, December 22, 2009


Nvidia Reveals Specifications of Next-Gen Tesla Computing Processors. {keywords}
[6:35 pm]

Nvidia Cuts Down Specs of GF100 Chips to 448 Stream Processors for Tesla Cards

 

Friday, December 18, 2009


Nvidia: 800 Thousand DirectX 11 Graphics Chips Sold by ATI – Insignificant. {keywords}
[9:36 am]

Nvidia Claims that ATI’s Early Lead with DirectX 11 Is Not Important

 

Friday, December 11, 2009


Transition to DirectX 11 Will Be The Fastest Ever – Analyst. {keywords}
[11:04 am]

Sales of DirectX 11 GPUs to Surpass Sales of DirectX 10 GPUs Next Year