Hardware news tagged Natal

Thursday, September 16, 2010


Microsoft Expects to Sell Three Million Kinect Motion Sensors This Holiday Season.
[3:11 pm]

Microsoft Very Optimistic About Kinect, Hopes to Prolong Xbox 360's Life Cycle

 

Tuesday, July 20, 2010


Microsoft Officially Sets the Price for Kinect Sensor.
[12:44 pm]

Microsoft Kinect to Cost $149 - Official Confirmation

 

Monday, June 14, 2010


Microsoft to Start Shipping Kinect for Xbox 360 in November. {keywords}
[12:45 pm]

Microsoft Sets Launch Date, Price for Kinect

 

Sunday, June 13, 2010


Microsoft’s Project Natal Becomes Kinect.
[10:34 pm]

Microsoft Xbox 360 Gets Motion Sensor

 

Friday, June 11, 2010


Contract Makers to Start Shipping Natal to Microsoft in August – Rumours.
[8:15 am]

Flextronics and Foxconn to Manufacture Natal Motion Sensor

 

Wednesday, May 26, 2010


Microsoft Natal May Cost $149 – Media Report. {keywords}
[1:01 pm]

Microsoft Wants to Sell Millions of Natal in First Years

 

Tuesday, May 25, 2010


Microsoft Natal – Holy Grail of the Console World, Says Microsoft Exec. {keywords}
[9:37 pm]

Outgoing Microsoft Executive Pins Lots of Hopes onto Natal

 

Wednesday, May 19, 2010


Game Developer Wants Microsoft to Enable Development of Apps for Natal. {keywords}
[9:08 pm]

Bethesda Production Director Sees Video Game-Unrelated Potential for Natal

 

Tuesday, May 11, 2010


Microsoft Natal to Be Released in October. {keywords}
[10:59 am]

Microsoft Hints at October for Natal Launch

 

Thursday, April 22, 2010


Microsoft: Natal Will Track Your Emotions.
[8:50 pm]

Microsoft to Use Natal Not Only for Gaming

 

Wednesday, April 14, 2010


Microsoft Projected to Bundle Natal Motion Sensor with Xbox 360 Later This Year.
[9:33 pm]

Xbox 360 Slim with Natal Sensor Could Cost $299 – Analyst

 

Wednesday, March 31, 2010


Microsoft Licensees Technology for Natal Motion Sensor. {keywords}
[10:05 pm]

PrimeSense’s Technologies to Power Microsoft Natal

 

Tuesday, March 30, 2010


Alleged Images of Xbox 360 Slim Get Published.
[9:48 am]

Photos of Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim Emerge

 

Tuesday, March 23, 2010


Microsoft Hints on Work on the Second Generation of Natal. {keywords}
[7:13 am]

Microsoft: We Have Researcher Thinking on the Second Version

 

Thursday, March 18, 2010


Sega Expects Microsoft’s Natal to Bring “Brilliant Innovations”.
[3:57 pm]

Sega Is Very Positive About Microsoft Natal and Sony Move

 

Wednesday, March 17, 2010


Microsoft Readies Xbox 360 Slim – Photo of the Motherboard. {keywords}
[2:28 pm]

Image of a Possible Xbox 360 Slim Mainboard May Reveal Microsoft’s Plans