Hardware news tagged Natal

Tuesday, March 30, 2010


Alleged Images of Xbox 360 Slim Get Published.
[9:48 am]

Photos of Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim Emerge

 

Tuesday, March 23, 2010


Microsoft Hints on Work on the Second Generation of Natal. {keywords}
[7:13 am]

Microsoft: We Have Researcher Thinking on the Second Version

 

Thursday, March 18, 2010


Sega Expects Microsoft’s Natal to Bring “Brilliant Innovations”.
[3:57 pm]

Sega Is Very Positive About Microsoft Natal and Sony Move

 

Wednesday, March 17, 2010


Microsoft Readies Xbox 360 Slim – Photo of the Motherboard. {keywords}
[2:28 pm]

Image of a Possible Xbox 360 Slim Mainboard May Reveal Microsoft’s Plans

 

Tuesday, February 23, 2010


Microsoft Natal Set to Leave Sony Arc Behind – Analyst. {keywords}
[10:55 am]

Microsoft’s Natal to Be More Successful Than Sony Arc Controller

 

Wednesday, February 3, 2010


Game Designer Reveals Brand-Name for Sony’s Motion Controller.
[9:23 pm]

THQ Names “Sony Arc” as Motion Controller

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2010


Microsoft: Natal Is More Than Motion Controller.
[1:01 pm]

Microsoft Confirms Removal of Hardware Processor from Natal Controller

 

Monday, January 11, 2010


Microsoft: We Do Not Need a New Game Console. {keywords}
[3:42 pm]

Microsoft Again Predicts Long Life for Xbox 360

 

Sunday, November 29, 2009


Microsoft Expects Project Natal to Be a Giant Leap for TV. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Microsoft: Natal to Replace Remote Controls for TVs

 

Wednesday, November 11, 2009


Microsoft Natal Controller Expected to Cost Less than $79. {keywords}
[7:12 am]

Microsoft Natal Due on Xbox 360’s Fifth Anniversary

 

Monday, September 28, 2009


Microsoft Will Not Enable Motion-Sensing in Current Titles.
[11:21 am]

Microsoft Natal Will Not Work with Older Games

 

Thursday, September 24, 2009


Microsoft’s Natal Motion Sensor Supported by 14 Game Developers. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Game Developers Enthusiastic About Microsoft’s Motion-Sensing Controller

 

Monday, August 24, 2009


Analysts Expect Microsoft to Introduce Xbox 360 Slim Version.
[9:59 pm]

Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim May Be In the Works, Say Analysts