Hardware news tagged Nexus

Friday, October 12, 2012


Apple Set to Unveil iPad Mini Tablet on October, 23. {keywords}
[6:56 am]

Apple Sets Launch Date for iPad Mini: Late October

 

Tuesday, October 9, 2012


Google and Samsung Team Up for High-End Media Tablet - Report. {keywords}
[7:23 pm]

Google and Samsung to Release Tablet That Outshines Apple iPad 3

 

Monday, October 8, 2012


Apple Wants to Sell Ten Million iPad Mini in Fourth Quarter. {keywords}
[10:37 pm]

Apple Expects High Demand for Smaller iPad - Report

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2012


Apple iPad Mini Enters Production - Report. {keywords}
[8:29 pm]

Foxconn Begins to Manufacture Smaller, Cheaper iPad

 

Wednesday, July 11, 2012


Google Nexus 7 Costs $167 to Manufacture - Teardown Analysis. {keywords}
[9:03 pm]

Google Likely to Earn Some Money on Nexus 7 Media Tablet

 

Thursday, July 5, 2012


Tablet PCs Set to Outsell Notebooks in Four Years - Research. {keywords}
[8:39 pm]

Success of Media Tablets Causes Analysts to Alter Predictions

 

Tuesday, July 3, 2012


Apple iPad with 7.85" Screen Could Be Amazon's, Google's Worst Nightmare. {keywords}
[5:28 pm]

Rumours About 7.85" Apple iPad Resurface: Due by October

 

Thursday, June 28, 2012


Google Sells Nexus 7 at Cost, But Analysts Doubt It Will Challenge Apple iPad. {keywords}
[9:04 pm]

Google Works Hard on Android Tablet Breakthrough, But Analysts Remain Skeptical

 

Wednesday, June 27, 2012


Google Introduces Nexus 7: Nvidia Tegra 3 Tablet for $199. {keywords}
[1:38 pm]

Google Launches High-Performance, Low-Cost 7” Tablet

 

Monday, December 19, 2011


Google Vows to Release Its Own Tablet in 2012. {keywords}
[6:34 pm]

Google: Own Brand Tablet Due in Six Months

 

Thursday, May 26, 2011


Google Shows Wallet: Announces First NFC Payment System for Smartphones.
[9:45 pm]

Google Wants to Make a Wallet of a Smartphone

 

Tuesday, January 5, 2010


Google Launches Its Own-Brand Mobile Phone. {keywords}
[12:31 pm]

Google Releases Nexus One Cell Phone