Hardware news tagged Nexus

Tuesday, February 19, 2013


Google Plans Own Retail Stores to Sell Premium Hardware. {keywords}
[8:41 pm]

Internet Company Mulls Offline Stores to Boost Online Business

 

Tuesday, February 12, 2013


Asus Unleashes Cost-Efficient 10” Media Tablet. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

Asustek’s MeMo Pad Smart 10.1” with Tegra 3 to Cost $299

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2013


Acer Preps Aggressively Priced 8” and 10” Media Tablets This Year. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Acer to Use MediaTek Quad-Core System-on-Chips for Low-Cost Media Tablets

 

Monday, January 14, 2013


Asustek Introduces Affordable MeMo Pad for $149. {keywords}
[10:54 pm]

Asus Rolls-Out Cost-Efficient Media Tablet

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2013


Acer Introduces Iconia B1 Low-Cost Media Tablet. {keywords}
[3:32 am]

Acer Set to Sell Iconia B1 Device for $100 - $150

 

Thursday, December 27, 2012


Every Fourth U.S. Resident Owns a Media Tablet – Report. {keywords}
[11:29 pm]

Popularity of E-Books Grows as Tablets Gain Market Share

 

Wednesday, December 26, 2012


Acer Preps Media Tablet with $99 Price-Tag. {keywords}
[8:58 pm]

Acer’s New Iconia B1 Slate to Fight Kindle Fire and Nook Tablets

 

Tuesday, December 25, 2012


Nokia Rumoured to Finally Release Media Tablet in Early 2013. {keywords}
[9:09 pm]

Nokia Readies Media Tablet with Special Case Equipped with Keyboard, Battery

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2012


Asustek Teams Up with Via Technologies for Ultra Low-Cost Media Tablets. {keywords}
[10:28 pm]

Asus Set to Adopt Via’s ARM Chip for $99 Media Tablet

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012


Tablets Set to Outsell Notebooks This Black Friday. {keywords}
[9:12 pm]

Starting Black Friday, Tablets to Outsell Notebooks

 

Thursday, November 1, 2012


Google Teams Up with LG Electronics for New Flagship Nexus 4 Smartphone. {keywords}
[3:26 am]

Google Unwraps Nexus 4: Retina-Class Screen, Quad-Core Processor, Android 4.2, No 4G/LTE

 

Wednesday, October 31, 2012


Sales of Google Nexus 7” Total Million a Month, Cannot Get Even Close to iPad. {keywords}
[5:52 pm]

Google Nexus 7” Fails to Become Real Competitor for Apple iPad

 

Tuesday, October 30, 2012


Google Nexus 10 Outshines Apple iPad with Tech-Specs Despite Lower Price. {keywords}
[9:04 am]

Google’s Nexus 10 Tablet: 2560*1600 Display, Dual-Core ARM Cortex-A15, Android 4.2