Hardware news tagged Nokia

Wednesday, February 6, 2013


Nokia Considers Both 7”- and 10”-Class Media Tablets. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Nokia Continues to Talk About Media Tablets

 

Friday, February 1, 2013


EC Recognizes Graphene As Next Big Thing, Hands Nokia €1 Billion on Commercialization. {keywords}
[3:57 pm]

World’s Lightest and Strongest Material Brings Nokia €1 Billion

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2013


Nokia Readies Lumia Smartphone with 41MP PureView Camera - Reports. {keywords}
[7:08 pm]

Nokia to Wed Windows Phone 8 and 41MP Camera

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2013


LG Readies Windows Phone 8-Based Smartphones, Increases Shipments Projections - Report. {keywords}
[10:42 pm]

LG Selects Windows Phone 8 Platform amid Growing Shipments of Smartphones

 

Thursday, January 10, 2013


Last Quarter’s Sales of Nokia Lumia Exceeded Expectations. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Nokia Sells Over 4 Million of Windows Phone-Based Lumia Smartphones in Q4 2012

 

Tuesday, December 25, 2012


Nokia Rumoured to Finally Release Media Tablet in Early 2013. {keywords}
[9:09 pm]

Nokia Readies Media Tablet with Special Case Equipped with Keyboard, Battery

 

Thursday, December 20, 2012


Nokia and RIM Settle Patent Disputes Between the Companies. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Research In Motion to Pay Nokia for Wi-Fi-Related Patents

Shipments of 4G/LTE Smartphones to Triple in 2013 – Analysts. {keywords}
[9:01 pm]

Global 4G/LTE Smartphone Shipments Will Reach 275 Million Units in 2013

 

Wednesday, December 19, 2012


Samsung Dethrones Nokia as Top Mobile Phone Maker in the World. {keywords}
[2:52 pm]

Samsung Becomes World’s Largest Mobile Phone Vendor

 

Tuesday, December 18, 2012


Nokia Confirms Low Initial Volumes of Flagship Model. {keywords}
[8:56 am]

Stephen Elop: There Is Frustration Because of Lumia 920 Limited Supply

 

Wednesday, December 12, 2012


Sales of Latest Nokia Lumia Windows Phone 8 Handsets May Be Lower Than Projected – Analyst. {keywords}
[5:33 pm]

Initial Shipments of Nokia Lumia 820 and 920 May Be Constrained

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2012


Nokia Unleashes Third Windows Phone 8 Smartphone. {keywords}
[9:00 pm]

Nokia Reveals Affordable Lumia 620 Smartphone for $249

 

Tuesday, December 4, 2012


Nokia Sells Off Legendary “Nokia House” Headquarters. {keywords}
[2:32 pm]

Nokia Trades Headquarters for Cash

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2012


Nokia Demands to Stop Sales of RIM’s Blackberry Phones. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Nokia Wants to Forbid Sales of Wi-Fi-Enabled Smartphones from RIM

 

Thursday, November 22, 2012


Demand for Nokia Lumia 920 Exceeds Expectations of Financial Analyst. {keywords}
[10:37 pm]

Nokia Lumia 920 Is Selling Better than Expected – Analyst

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2012


Texas Instruments Develops Single-Chip Wireless Power Solution. {keywords}
[11:11 am]

TI Introduces Nokia Lumia 820, 920 Wireless Power Technology