Hardware news tagged Nook

Monday, April 30, 2012


Barnes & Noble and Microsoft Team Up to Sell Electronic Books. {keywords}
[6:19 pm]

B&N and Microsoft Form E-Book Company

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2012


Google Android Tablets to Outsell Apple iPad in Three or Four Years - Forecast. {keywords}
[8:50 pm]

IDC: Android Will Continue to Grow Its Tablet Share at Expense of iOS

 

Tuesday, February 21, 2012


Barnes & Noble Releases Nook Tablet 8GB for $199. {keywords}
[9:39 pm]

B&N Slashes Price of Nook Color Reader to $169

 

Thursday, February 16, 2012


Apple iPad's Tablet Share Continues to Decrease as New Makers Enter the Scene. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Amazon, Barnes & Noble Manage to Become Viable Players on Tablets Market in One Quarter

 

Thursday, December 15, 2011


Apple's Tablet Market Share Drops to 61.5% in Q3 2011 - IDC. {keywords}
[4:29 pm]

Tablet Sales Up 264.5% Year-over-Year, Miss Original Expectations

 

Tuesday, November 8, 2011


Barnes & Noble Unleashes Nook Tablet, Touts High-Definition Experience. {keywords}
[12:10 pm]

Largest Book Retailer Jumps into Digital Entertainment Biz

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2011


Barnes & Noble Introduces New Nook Reader for $139.
[4:00 pm]

B&N Unleashes New Inexpensive E-Book Reader

 

Wednesday, April 27, 2011


B&N "Upgrades" Nook Color E-Book Reader to Tablet.
[10:20 pm]

Barnes & Noble Adds New Features to Nook Color E-Book Reader

 

Monday, March 21, 2011


Microsoft Accuses Google Android Platform of Patent Infringement. {keywords}
[10:03 pm]

Microsoft Sues Barnes & Noble, Contract Makers for Patent Infringement

 

Thursday, December 30, 2010


Nook - Biggest Bestseller in Barnes & Noble's History, Says Company.
[12:29 pm]

Sales of B&N's Nook Set New Milestone

 

Monday, December 27, 2010


Kindle Now Bestselling Product of All Time at Amazon - Company.
[10:27 pm]

Kindle Sets Another Sales Record, Amazon Remains Mum on Sales Figures

 

Tuesday, December 21, 2010


Amazon May Sell Eight Million Kindle Readers This Year.
[8:18 pm]

Shipments of Kindle May Exceed Expectations

 

Tuesday, October 26, 2010


Barnes & Noble Unveils Nook Reader with Colour Screen.
[7:16 pm]

Barnes & Noble Mixes E-Book with Tablet