Hardware news tagged Northern Islands

Monday, November 8, 2010


AMD Quietly Delays Introduction of Dual-Chip Flagship Graphics Card. {keywords}
[11:00 pm]

ATI Radeon HD 6990 "Antilles" Gets Delayed to Q1 2011

 

Sunday, October 24, 2010


AMD to Let Graphics Cards Makers Manufacture Own-Design Radeon HD 6000 Cards.
[9:57 pm]

Custom-Made AMD Radeon HD 6850 Available Now

 

Friday, October 22, 2010


AMD Releases New-Generation Performance-Mainstream Graphics Cards. {keywords}
[12:12 pm]

AMD Launches Radeon HD 6800-Series Graphics Cards

 

Thursday, October 21, 2010


Nvidia Slashes Pricing of Graphics Cards Dramatically. {keywords}
[12:28 pm]

Nvidia's GeForce GTX 460, GTX 470 Now More Affordable

 

Wednesday, October 20, 2010


AMD Displays Next-Generation Radeon HD 6870 Graphics Board. {keywords}
[10:49 pm]

AMD Shows Off New Performance-Mainstream Product

 

Tuesday, September 28, 2010


ATI Radeon HD 6000 May Launch Later Than Expected - Rumours. {keywords}
[10:02 pm]

Next-Generation Graphics May Suffer Late Launch

 

Sunday, September 5, 2010


Next-Generation ATI Radeon Graphics Board Allegedly Gets Pictured. {keywords}
[10:38 pm]

Alleged Radeon "Cayman XT" Image Gets Published

 

Thursday, August 26, 2010


Latest ATI Catalyst Drivers Reveal Code-Names of Future ATI Radeon Chips [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[6:28 pm]

ATI Northern Islands Family Includes Seven Graphics Chips

 

Thursday, April 1, 2010


Forthcoming ATI GPUs: Different Processes, Different Suppliers, Hybrid Architecture? [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[4:14 pm]

ATI’s Next Plans: Multi-Fab Manufacturing, Hybrid Architectures

 

Tuesday, March 30, 2010


ATI Reportedly Preps “Southern Islands” Family of Graphics Chips.
[4:13 pm]

ATI’s Next-Gen Graphics Chips Expected to Feature Hybrid Architecture