Hardware news tagged Nvidia

Thursday, August 21, 2014


Khronos Group to Follow DirectX 12 with Cross-Platform Low-Level API. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Khronos Unveils Next-Generation OpenGL Initiative

 

Tuesday, July 8, 2014


K|NGP|N and Tin Overclock Nvidia’s GK110 Processor to 2.0GHz. {keywords}
[10:29 pm]

Top Experts Overclock GeForce GTX 780 Ti Graphics Card’s GPU to 2025MHz

 

Monday, March 24, 2014


Microsoft Unleashes DirectX 12: One API for PCs, Mobile Gadgets and Xbox One. {keywords}
[9:08 pm]

Microsoft Promises Increased Performance, New Features with DirectX 12

 

Monday, March 3, 2014


HMCC Boosts Bandwidth of Hybrid Memory Cube to 480GB/s. {keywords}
[6:51 pm]

HMC Consortium Reveals Hybrid Memory Cube 2.0 Spec

 

Wednesday, February 19, 2014


Nvidia Reveals First Graphics Cards Based on Maxwell Architecture. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Nvidia Introduces GeForce GTX 750-Series Graphics Cards, GM107 GPU

Nvidia Has Not Signed a Single Kepler IP Licensing Deal. {keywords}
[10:52 pm]

Nvidia’s Licensing Business Cannot Take Off

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2014


Nvidia Unleashes GeForce GTX Titan Black Edition. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Nvidia Releases New Ultimate Graphics Board

 

Monday, February 17, 2014


Nvidia’s Shield Game Consoles Fail to Gain Popularity – Company. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Nvidia: Sales of Shield Game Consoles Remain on Low Levels

 

Monday, January 27, 2014


Qualcomm Is Working on Eight-Core 64-Bit System-on-Chip. {keywords}
[3:23 am]

Qualcomm Readies Many-Core 64-Bit Processor

 

Friday, January 24, 2014


Sales of Microsoft Surface Double Quarter-over-Quarter. {keywords}
[2:34 pm]

Microsoft Increases Shipments of Surface Tablets

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014


Nvidia Readies Dual-Chip Flagship Graphics Card with Two GK110 GPUs. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Nvidia’s GeForce GTX 790 Set to Become World’s Highest-Performing Graphics Card

 

Thursday, January 9, 2014


Valve Officially Adds Support for AMD and Intel Graphics Solutions to SteamOS. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

SteamOS Now Supports AMD Processors, Radeon Graphics and Intel Integrated Graphics