Hardware news tagged OCZ

Tuesday, March 4, 2014


OCZ Reveals Z-Drive 4500 PCIe SSDs with Up to 3.2TB Capacity. {keywords}
[10:18 pm]

OCZ Introduces All-New PCI Express Enterprise SSDs

 

Monday, February 10, 2014


Firepower Acquires PSU Assets of OCZ Technology. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

OCZ’s PSU Assets Sold for $850 Thousands

 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014


OCZ Storage Solution Roll’s Out New Vertex 460 SSD Line. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

OCZ’s Vertex 460 SSDs Use 19nm NAND Flash, Bigfoot 3 M10 Controller

 

Tuesday, January 21, 2014


Toshiba Completes Acquisition of OCZ Technology Group’s SSD Assets. {keywords}
[10:14 pm]

OCZ Becomes OCZ Storage Solutions

 

Friday, January 17, 2014


Court Okays Toshiba’s Purchase of OCZ’s SSD Assets. {keywords}
[6:25 pm]

Toshiba Allowed to Buy OCZ’s SSD Business

 

Thursday, December 12, 2013


OCZ Launches New Enterprise-Class Intrepid 3000 Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[9:31 pm]

OCZ’s Intrepid 3000 Provides Superior Sustained I/O Operations and Latency Consistency

 

Monday, December 2, 2013


Toshiba Corporation to Purchase SSD Assets of OCZ Technology. {keywords}
[9:49 pm]

Toshiba to Acquire OCZ's SSD Client, Enterprise and Software Divisions

 

Wednesday, November 27, 2013


OCZ Announces Offer From Toshiba to Purchase Assets, Plans to Fill for Bankruptcy. {keywords}
[9:29 pm]

Toshiba May Purchase Assets of OCZ Technology As OCZ Files for Bankruptcy

 

Thursday, November 14, 2013


OCZ Sees Growing Potential for PCIe SSDs, Hints on PCIe Drives with Own Controller. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

OCZ Predicts Growing Demand for PCI Express SSDs on PC and Workstation Markets

 

Thursday, November 7, 2013


OCZ Introduces New Vector 150 High-End SSD for Enthusiast and Workstation PCs. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

OCZ Boosts Performance and Endurance with Vector 150 Solid-State Drives

 

Tuesday, October 29, 2013


OCZ Technology Introduces StoragePro XL 1.1 Central Management System. {keywords}
[10:52 pm]

OCZ Introduces Proprietary SSD Management Application

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2013


Sales of OCZ Technology Decline as Company Suffers Insufficient NAND Flash Supply. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

OCZ Continues to Suffer Insufficient Supply of NAND Flash Memory

 

Monday, October 14, 2013


Toshiba Interested to Acquire OCZ’s Consumer SSD Business – Rumours. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Toshiba May Take Over OCZ’s Consumer SSD Business