Hardware news tagged OCZ

Monday, October 14, 2013


Toshiba Interested to Acquire OCZ’s Consumer SSD Business – Rumours. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Toshiba May Take Over OCZ’s Consumer SSD Business

 

Monday, September 23, 2013


OCZ Reveals New Enterprise-Class Deneva 2 Solid-State Drives. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

OCZ Announces 19nm NAND Flash-Based Deneva 2 SSDs

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2013


OCZ Technology Expands Research & Development Center . {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

OCZ Expands R&D Facility in Orange County, California

 

Monday, September 9, 2013


OCZ Reveals Compact PCI Express SSD, NVM SAS SSD. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

OCZ Debuts Small Form-Factor Z-Drive R4 SSD, NVM SAS SSD Lines

 

Monday, August 26, 2013


OCZ Collaborates with Mellanox to Optimize SAN-Less Fault Tolerant VMware Environments. {keywords}
[5:02 pm]

SAN-Less Fault Tolerant VMware Clusters Demonstrated at VMWorld

 

Tuesday, August 13, 2013


OCZ Technology Showcases Range of Flash-Based Enterprise Storage Solutions at Flash Memory Summit. {keywords}
[5:28 pm]

OCZ Demos Latest SSD Offerings for Enterprises at Solid-State Memory Conference

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013


Global PC Gaming Hardware Sales Shrug off PC Market Decline – Study. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Total Available PC Gaming Hardware Market to Shrink to $17.791 Billion This Year

 

Monday, July 22, 2013


OCZ Reveals SQL Server Optimized ZD-XL SQL Accelerator. {keywords}
[9:02 pm]

OCZ Unveils Special-Purpose Accelerator for Microsoft SQL Server Databases

 

Monday, July 15, 2013


OCZ’s First Quarter Results Affected by Tight Supply of NAND Flash Memory. {keywords}
[6:13 pm]

OCZ Unveils Preliminary Q1 FY2013 Results

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2013


OCZ Technology to Remain Listed on NASDAQ Stock Exchange. {keywords}
[10:04 pm]

OCZ Obtains Favorable NASDAQ Listing Determination

 

Thursday, May 23, 2013


OCZ Reveals Vertex 450 Solid-State Drives: High-End Performance at Mainstream Prices. {keywords}
[5:51 pm]

OCZ Introduces New SSDs Based on Indilinx Barefoot 3 Controller

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2013


OCZ Partners With Netgear to Deliver Flash-Based Data Center Storage in a Box Functionality to SMBs. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Leading OCZ Enterprise-Class Deneva 2 SSDs Now Qualified on Netgear's ReadyDATA 516 NAS Device

 

Thursday, April 18, 2013


OCZ: Revenues Are Back on Track, Gross Margins Set to Improve. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

New Chief Exec of OCZ Sees Company Stabilizing