Hardware news tagged PSP

Sunday, August 15, 2010


Microsoft Forms Games Studios Mobile Gaming.
[2:31 pm]

Microsoft Starts to Take Mobile Gaming Seriously

 

Monday, June 21, 2010


Sony Does Not Believe in Nintendo 3DS.
[3:37 pm]

Auto-Stereoscopic 3D Has Limitations – Sony

 

Tuesday, May 4, 2010


Sony to Offer Protection Plan for PlayStation 3 and PlayStation Portable.
[1:33 pm]

Sony to Extend Warranty on PlayStation Consoles

 

Wednesday, March 24, 2010


Sony Has No Plans for Stereoscopic 3D PlayStation Portable – Official.
[1:52 pm]

Sony Doubts Success of Nintendo 3DS

 

Thursday, March 4, 2010


Sony to Enable PlayStation Portable Games on Other Devices – Report. {keywords}
[3:29 pm]

Could Next-Gen Sony PSP Be a Mobile Phone?

 

Monday, February 1, 2010


Sony: Emergence of Apple iPad Will Help Sales of PlayStation Portable.
[2:52 pm]

Sony Believes PSP Provides Better Gaming Experience than iPad

 

Thursday, December 3, 2009


Sony PSPgo May Receive External UMD Reader from Logitech - Rumour.
[3:05 pm]

Sony’s New PSP May Receive Support for Older UMB-Based Games

 

Thursday, July 2, 2009


Sony Claims that UMD-Less PlayStation Portable Was Always In The Plans.
[2:46 pm]

Sony's Claims Raises Question Whether UMD Ever Was a Compulsory Element of PSP

 

Tuesday, June 30, 2009


Sony Eyes Development PlayStation/Mobile Phone Hybrid – News-Paper.
[10:54 pm]

Sony PlayStation Phone Rumours Resurrect Again

 

Wednesday, June 3, 2009


Sony to Release PlayStation Portable Go in October-November.
[8:03 am]

Sony Updates Portable Lineup with PSPgo

 

Wednesday, May 20, 2009


Sony Considering Music Download Service for PlayStation Portable.
[10:36 pm]

PlayStation Network May Get Music Store

 

Tuesday, May 12, 2009


Sony Ericsson PlayStation Phone “Could Happen” – President of Sony Ericsson.
[2:17 pm]

Sony Ericsson Again Does Not Exclude PlayStation Phone from Plans

 

Thursday, March 26, 2009


Sony Looks at Digital Distribution of Content for PSP, But Not for Now.
[3:35 pm]

Sony: Digital Distribution for PlayStation Portable Is Not a Short-Term Biz