Hardware news tagged PSP

Tuesday, February 28, 2012


Sony: Over 1.2 Million PlayStation Vita Sold Worldwide. {keywords}
[9:23 pm]

Sony Calls Disappointing Sales of Vita "Exceeding Expectations"

 

Tuesday, February 14, 2012


HTC Set to Get PlayStation Certification Among the First - Rumour. {keywords}
[7:08 pm]

PlayStation Games Incoming to HTC Devices

 

Tuesday, October 18, 2011


Sony Sets Official Launch Date for PlayStation Vita Global Launch. {keywords}
[9:37 pm]

PlayStation Vita to Ship in Late February, 2012

 

Thursday, September 15, 2011


Sony PlayStation Vita to Ship in Late December, Set to Have Shorter Battery Life.
[5:30 pm]

Sony PS Vita to Have Shorter Battery Life than PSP

 

Thursday, August 18, 2011


Game Consoles to Continue Growing Despite of New Platforms - IDC. {keywords}
[9:52 pm]

Game Consoles Still Have Not Peaked as Product Category

 

Tuesday, August 9, 2011


Amazon and BestBuy Start to Take Pre-Orders on PlayStation Vita.
[11:23 am]

Online Stores Reveal PS Vita Launch Dates in Canada and U.S.

 

Thursday, August 4, 2011


Sony Denies Plans to Release PlayStation Vita in Europe, U.S. This Year.
[9:02 am]

Sony PlayStation Vita Will Be Available in Japan Only in 2012

 

Tuesday, August 2, 2011


Sony PlayStation Vita Can Act Like Controller for PlayStation 3. {keywords}
[2:31 pm]

Sony: PlayStation Vita Can Be Rival for Nintendo Wii U

 

Sunday, July 31, 2011


Sony May Release PlayStation Vita in October - Flier. {keywords}
[10:06 pm]

Sony PlayStation Vita May Become Available in Late October

 

Thursday, July 7, 2011


Sony Considers PlayStation Vita Most Developer-Friendly Platform. {keywords}
[5:08 pm]

Sony Believes in Vita's Success Among Developers of Video Games

 

Monday, June 6, 2011


Sony Unveils Official Name, Price for Next-Gen Portable Console. {keywords}
[9:29 pm]

Sony PlayStation Vita "NGP" to Cost Starting From $250

 

Wednesday, April 20, 2011


Sony Reportedly Discontinues PSP Go Portable Game Console.
[2:05 pm]

Sony Stops Production of PSPgo Portable Game Machine

 

Thursday, April 7, 2011


Sony Denies Plans to Postpone Launch of NGP Game-Console.
[7:34 am]

Sony: We Never Said We Have Plans to Release NGP Worldwide

 

Tuesday, April 5, 2011


Japanese Disasters May Delay Sony NGP Game Console to 2012. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

Sony May Not Be Able to Release NGP This Year

 

Monday, March 7, 2011


Havok Optimizes Physics Effects Engines for Google Android Mobile Platform.
[11:14 am]

Sony Ericsson Xperia Play to Be Supported by Havok Tools

 

Wednesday, March 2, 2011


Sony NGP Is Dead on Arrival - Publisher of Smartphone Games.
[2:40 pm]

Developer of iPhone Games Considers Consoles "Dead"