Hardware news tagged Pentium

Monday, July 14, 2014


Intel Postpones Launch of High-End “Broadwell-K” Processors to July – September, 2015. {keywords}
[5:58 am]

High-End Core i “Broadwell” Processors Scheduled to Arrive in Q3 2015

 

Wednesday, July 9, 2014


Intel Readies New Quark “Dublin Bay” Microprocessors. {keywords}
[4:04 pm]

Intel’s “Dublin Bay” Chips Due in 2015

 

Thursday, June 5, 2014


Intel Core i7-4790K “Devil’s Canyon” Shows Significant Potential: Overclocked to 5.5GHz on Air, to 6.3GHz with LN2. {keywords}
[12:23 pm]

Intel Launches Devil’s Canyon Microprocessors, Holds Overclocking Contest

 

Monday, May 12, 2014


Intel to Release Its First 4GHz Microprocessor in Coming Weeks. {keywords}
[10:04 pm]

Intel’s New Core i7-4790K “Devil’s Canyon” to Be Clocked at 4GHz

 

Thursday, January 16, 2014


Intel’s Revenue in 2013 Down 1% to $52.7 Billion. {keywords}
[9:10 pm]

Intel’s Sales Stabilized in Q4, Show Signs of Revival

 

Sunday, November 17, 2013


Asrock Unleashes Mainboards for Bitcoin Mining. {keywords}
[12:37 pm]

Asrock Means Business: Reveals H81 Pro BTC & H61 Pro BTC “Mining Machines”

 

Wednesday, October 23, 2013


Chief Architect to Leave Intel in February – Company. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

David Perlmutter to Leave Intel After 34 Years at the Company

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2013


Intel’s Revenue and Profits Stabilize, But Threats Remain. {keywords}
[10:42 pm]

Sales of PCs Continue to Threat Intel’s Financial Success

 

Monday, October 14, 2013


Inexpensive Apple iMac in the Works – Report. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Apple Expected to Offer Affordable iMac Next Year

 

Thursday, October 3, 2013


Intel to Start Selling Quark System-on-Chips to Developers Next Month. {keywords}
[10:02 pm]

Intel Discloses More Details About Quark: 32-Bit, Single-Core Pentium-Class Chip

 

Wednesday, September 11, 2013


Intel Unleashes New Silvermont-Based Processors for Tablets, Hybrids, Low-Cost PCs. {keywords}
[9:58 pm]

Intel Reveals Atom, Celeron and Pentium Chips Based on Silvermont Micro-Architecture

 

Monday, September 2, 2013


Intel Initiates Selling Inexpensive Haswell-Based Microprocessors. {keywords}
[10:30 pm]

Intel Begins to Sell Haswell-Based Core i3, Pentium Processors

 

Wednesday, July 10, 2013


Intel to Offer Custom Cooling Solutions for Ultra Small Form-Factor Desktop. {keywords}
[10:50 pm]

Intel to Sell Active Thermal Solutions for Ultra-Thin Designs