Hardware news tagged Phenom

Wednesday, May 11, 2011


AMD FX 8110 Zambezi's Alleged Clock-Speeds, Benchmark Results Emerge on Web. {keywords}
[3:10 pm]

AMD's Eight-Core Desktop Bulldozer Chips May Leave Behind Intel's Extreme Edition Products

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2011


AMD Introduces Its Fastest Quad-Core Chip, Slashes Pricing.
[9:54 pm]

AMD Adjusts Pricing As New APUs Approaching

 

Tuesday, April 26, 2011


AMD Llano Systems Set to Be Widely Available This Quarter - AMD. {keywords}
[10:25 pm]

AMD Expects Rapid Ramp of Llano APUs

 

Thursday, April 21, 2011


AMD Is Actively Interviewing Candidates for CEO - Company.
[10:41 pm]

The Search for CEO Continues at AMD

 

Thursday, April 7, 2011


Mainboard Maker "Predicts" Launch of AMD FX "Bulldozer" Chips at Computex.
[5:30 am]

AMD May Officially Introduce Bulldozer Microprocessors in Early June

 

Monday, April 4, 2011


MSI's Current Mainboards to Support AMD's Future FX-Series Chips. {keywords}
[10:32 pm]

MSI's AM3 Motherboards to Support AM3+ "Bulldozer" Microprocessors

Gigabyte Unveils Mainboards for Future AMD FX "Bulldozer" Microprocessors. {keywords}
[11:15 am]

Gigabyte Launches AM3+ "Black Socket" Motherboards

 

Sunday, March 27, 2011


Intel Gained Microprocessor Revenue Share in 2010.
[8:31 am]

Global CPU Market Revenue Increased to $40 Billion in 2010

 

Sunday, March 20, 2011


AMD: APUs Will Challenge Traditional Microprocessors. {keywords}
[11:42 am]

CPUs Without Graphics Cores May Cease to Exist

 

Wednesday, March 16, 2011


Asustek to Support Future AMD FX "Bulldozer" Chips on Current Mainboards. {keywords}
[3:49 pm]

Asus Will Allow to Install AM3+ CPUs into AM3 Sockets

 

Tuesday, March 15, 2011


AMD May Announce New CEO "Relatively Soon".
[5:35 am]

Analyst Expects AMD to Announce New CEO Shortly

 

Sunday, March 13, 2011


AMD Aims to Fight Core i7 “Sandy Bridge” with Bulldozer. {keywords}
[3:37 pm]

AMD Wants to Increase Pricing of Microprocessors

Four AMD Bulldozer Chips Incoming: Details Revealed. {keywords}
[10:36 am]

AMD FX "Bulldozer" Approaching, Set to Consume 125W, 95W